We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing apartment in a very central location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Rincon del Salón-Estar amplio y comodo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rincon del Salón-Estar amplio y comodo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Rincon del Salón-Estar amplio y comodo
Salón-Estar comodo con TV
Salon estar
Otra zona de la terraza
Salon-Comedor para ocho personas con chimenea
Salon-Comedor para ocho personas
Zona de trabajo en el Salón-Comedor
Libreria y zona de lectura
Detalle del comedor
Dormitorio con hasta cuatro camas individuales
Gran dormitorio con camas individuales
Dormitorio principal muy amplio
Dormitorio principal con armarios
Vista desde la entrada al dormitorio principal
Habitacion despacho con futon japones.
Habitacion con futon japones
Habitacion con futon japones
Baño amplio con bañera de hidromasaje.
Baño principal
Baño completo
Cocina grande
Cocina con salida a la galeria
Terraza exterior privada
Terraza exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Billie S
2 reviews
“Amazing apartment in a very central location!”
Reviewed February 27, 2018 for a stay in May 2017

I stayed in this amazing apartment with three other ladies for a week in May of 2017. The apartment was extremely spacious with three bedrooms and two bathrooms. It was very clean and well equipped with everything you need. There is a pharmacy and grocery store right around the corner as well as a cute little pub just down the street. The apartment is centrally located and.within walking distance of downtown. One of the highlights of this apartment is the outdoor patio. We enjoyed several meals sitting on the patio enjoying the weather. The hosts were very helpful and accommodating. We spent a month in Spain and Portugal on this vacation and this was our favourite place to stay of the four different apartments we booked. I really can’t say enough good things about this apartment and Valencia. If I ever return, I’ll definitely stay here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2018
thank you very much.
you are very attentive, charming and kind people.
You have taken care of the house very well and I would love to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eledogUk
UK
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Luxury apartment in town centre”
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment is 100m from the Jesus metro station and so with a travel pass, you can reach all parts of the centre - or you can walk the 15 minutes.

The other reviewers are correct - this is a luxury apartment with everything you will need. In fact, I can only think of one thing that it lacks - a small safe.

I can unhesitatingly recommend the apartment - you will not be disappointed.

Julia is a very nice lady and available for any help.

I had forgotten how nice Valencia is - we will be returning, in this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2017
Muchas gracias.
Ha sido un placer teneros en casa. Muy respetuosos y cuidadosos.
Espero poder recibiros de nuevo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter C
Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This apartment was very spacious and clean, the roof garden was very relaxing, especially having breakfast in the morning, or quietly reading a book on the recliners. The area was quiet and close to the center, the Metro was about 3 minutes walk and the train station was less than 10 minutes walk away. We had a lovely time and Diana was very helpful and friendly, we would definitely recommend this apartment and would love to come back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Gracias por tu opinion.
Estaremos encantados de recibiros en otra ocasion.
Sois unos buenos huespedes.
Saludos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitri V
Paris, France
2 reviews
“great flat great location”
Reviewed March 8, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

very comfortable flat, very clean, better than in the photos and near the centre. I totally recommend this apartment

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
Estamos felices de que hayan sido unas buenas vacaciones y la casa te haya gustado.
Nos preocupamos para que la casa este en perfecto estado y sea bonita y acogedora.
Hasta pronto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
timuk2015
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“location great”
Reviewed November 24, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Good, clean apartment. Good location.
Diana and family were very helpful and let us extend our stay at a days notice.
Overall very good.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good location and great service
Liked least: Nothing bad
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2016
Thank you very much Tim
I hope you return to Valencia, again.

Greetings and good day,
Julia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dorte2016
Aalborg, Denmark
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great apartment”
Reviewed March 3, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

A very nice, cosy and large Apartment with everything you need to feel really at home. The Apartment has a huge terasse, where you can relaxe and eat.
The owners were very welcomming, flexible, prcecise and helpful. The Apartment is located in a nice area and you can easily walk to the old town - there is also a metrostop very close to the Apartment that can bring you anywhere.
We will definitely come back Next time we are going to Valencia.
Thank you,
Dorte

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chevalman...
Valencia de Alcantara, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed August 24, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2018
Muchas gracias por tu opinión, estaremos encantados de recibiros de nuevo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing