We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely beach flat”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Rebecca L
Fairfield, Maine, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely beach flat”
Reviewed September 6, 2014 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful holiday at this beautiful spot! We enjoyed a walk along the beach every morning, which usually ended with a Spanish coffee from the little cafe next door.
It was a short ride to Valencia city and the owners are friendly and are extremely accommodating and accessible. They also provide tours of Valencia city, which we highly recommend!
The apartment is very comfortable and clean. The owners are available and responsive if anything is needed. The apartment is located in a residential beach area. We were very comfortable here. It felt like home! YOu will need transportation to get to Valencia, but fortunately there is a train station nearby. Or if you have your own transportation you can enjoy the area more and make the short ride to the city easier.
There is also an outdoor market in the center of El Puig, as well as many restaurants which we enjoyed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: proximity to the boardwalk
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karolinam...
Barcelona, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Friendly relax”
Reviewed September 2, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Kate is a very friendly host. The apartment was clean, comfortable, very calm, located right by the beach with a lovely view of the sea. We enjoyed our stay and got the rest we needed. Relaxing.. :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnaSzcze...
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sea breeze or paella - I don't know which was better”
Reviewed September 2, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a week in the apartment in July/August period (2014). The apartment is fully equiped, very cosy and convenient both for Valencia visiting and beach time leisure. It has a terrace overlooking the east sea view where all meals can take place. Air condition is not necessary. Very clean and well taken care of. The owner is very hellpful. Serves as a guide for the region and the very place. We would never found the best restaurant in the neighbourhood if she didn't tell us where it was. The owner picked us up from the train station and fetched us back at the end of our stay. We will definitely come back there. We loved the place.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The sea so close.
Liked least: Events organised nearby.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen M
Barcelona, Cataluña, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An affordable, well located apartment with great hosts”
Reviewed September 2, 2014 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

I came to Valencia with my wife and 2 kids for a short one week over the summer. We found the apartment comfortable, clean and quiet and were happy that it was very close to the beach and a short drive from the city centre. Kate is a great host; helpful, informative and on hand to attend any issues we had or information we needed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to the beach, quiet
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristian...
1 review
Reviewed August 6, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2018
Gracias Cristian- sois 2 parejas muy majas!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cecile C
Le Havre, France
1 review
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing