We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
33
48
23
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
48
23
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station budget hotel clean rooms small hotel balcony
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 118 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2018 via mobile

Our room was lovely with a spacious balcony and a view of the ocean. The ladies at reception were amazing, location was spectacular and the rooms were exceptionally clean. We really enjoyed our stay :)

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Jasminhn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2018

Friendly staff, clean rooms, wifi was ok, quiet, close to train station and downtown, the only bad thing: shower is extremely small, there`s no way you can wash your hair in there with the doors close, you either wet all bathroom or don`t take a shower.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kellydb815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

Thank you Rosanna and your lovely Mother for looking after me and making my stay very comfortable.
I was made to feel very comfortable and at home.
Also thanks for looking after my parcel.

You are great people and are a credit to Sorrento

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Lochbaybnb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Hotel Linda. The family is really sweet and helpful. The place is very close to the main attractions. The rooms are extremely clean and homely. Highly recommend them. They have been in business since 25 years. The mother after whom the hotel is named is really sweet. We enjoyed our stay with them.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Hemangi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2017

I had booked this hotel because it was near the bus station and stayed only one night.My room had a balcony but it was very noisy because there was a very busy street and the fumes come up too. The room is a bit dated and the walls are very thin. The women on receptions is very nice and my Wifi was slow. still for one night it was okay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cubanjunky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews