We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wonderful stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room with double sofa bed and two singli bed  with air conditioning
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
living room with double sofa bed and two singli bed  with air conditioning
living room with two sofa bed ( one double sofa bed and two single beds)  with air conditioning air
living room (different set up): one double bed and a sofa bed with air conditioning
living room with   two single beds and with air conditioning
view from the balconies of the bedrooms and of  the living room
view from the balcony of the bedrooms and of  the living room
balcony of the living room with a deckchair and table with chairs
view from the balcony of  the living room
balcony of the living room with a deckchair and table with chairs overlooking the sea
balcony of the living room with a deckchair and table with chairs overlooking the sea
balcony of the living room with a deckchair and table with chairs overlooking the sea
second balcony  from a bedroom with table,  chairs and deckchair overlooking the sea
bedroom n.1 with a double bed  with air conditioning
bedroom n.1 with air conditioning   different set up: with one double bed and a single bed
bedroom n.2 : a double bed with air conditioning
second double bedroom  with air conditioning
bedroom n.3 (different set up): one double  bed and a sofa bed with a desk and a chair and a/c
bedroom n.3 (different set up): one single bed and a sofa bed with a desk and a chair and a/c
bedroom n.3 (different set up): one single bed and a sofa bed with a desk and a chair and a/c
bedroom n.3 (different set up): one single bed and a sofa bed with a desk and a chair and a/c
bedroom n.3: three single beds, air conditioning , also a fourth single bed in front of the beds
bedroom n.3 (different set up):  two single beds and  sofa bed  with air conditioning
living room  with air conditioning
bedroom n.3 (different set up): one single bed and a sofa bed with a desk and a chair and a/c
entrance hall with air conditioning
corridor bedrooms with air conditioning
corridor bedrooms with wardrobe    air conditioning
CORRIDOR WITH SHOE RACK
first bathroom with bath
first bathroom with bath
second bathroom with shower
third bathroom with shower
third bathroom with shower
dining room with a table for five people and with  air conditioning
dining room with a table for ten people and with  air conditioning
kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine, electric oven, microwave, refrigerator, gas stove  .
kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine, electric oven, microwave, refrigerator, gas stove  .
kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine, electric oven, microwave, refrigerator, gas stove  .
the entrance with air conditioning
the cot for kids
view from the balcony of the bedrooms and of  the living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“wonderful stay”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This apt is perfect for my big group of 10 people. Each couple with their own bedroom and their own bathroom.
Such a beautiful apartment and the loveliest hosts I have ever met.
We had an amazing time in Sorrento. we met Elena the first day and she was so welcoming and helpful for anything we needed, even putting us into contact with a lovely driver who took my group back to Naples station and Pompeii.
She arranged for us one of the best tour boat that we have ever done and a very funny cooking class!
The welcome pack was very appreciate, good bottle of wine, fruits, water, and a little souvenir.
We will definitely stay here again when we return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis an...
1 review
“Excellent apartment in very best location in center of Sorrento with beautiful relaxing views!”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Excellent location, excellent view from two balconies overlooking Bay of Naples, Vesuvius, with orange grove in front of apartment. Apartment is located within 10 minute easy walk to train and public transportation, and the main town center Piazza with incredible shopping. This apartment has a lift and well stocked kitchen. My 4 girlfriends enjoyed having our own bedroom and bath. Within one block there is a fresh fish market, fresh produce, and bottle shop available We enjoyed many nights Al fresco dining on the balcony watching the sunset. Elena was always in contact by text and made excellent recommendations for trips to Ischia and Capri, and a driver to pick us up/return to Naples airport. He made our dreams come true on the day trip to the Amalfi coast. Highly recommend either apartment or combined both as we did!! Thank you Elena and Vittorio!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Californi...
Jackson, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful apt in wonderful location”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great location for shopping and distance to downtown. Beautiful tile throughout and each of us got our own bedroom.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adamo4320...
Denville, New Jersey
1 review
“Great Apartment to stay in with a central location - lemon groves / Corso Italia !”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Vittorio and Elena's apartment was amazing - Huge sliding glass door to large terrace with great view overlooking lemon grove / bay of Naples and Vesuvius . Espresso maker always ready ! Elena is a joy to work with . Helped book day trips and even got my daughters bag back from a fishing boat she left it on ! The place is steps away from a lemoncello grove and the main street with everything you need to enjoy Sorrento . Short walk to busses / trains . This is an excellent choice and great value .

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trevannie
Scotland
Level 6 Contributor
169 reviews
93 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Great Location, Views and Helpful Owners”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Contact with owners was excellent and provided all the information we needed. Lucky for us Elena was in Naples and picked us up at the airport.
The apartment was very clean and well provided for - the views across the bay to Vesuvius were great. The balcony provides access to a reasonable size area where we had coffee, snacks and the odd glass of wine watching the sun go down.
The main town square is a 10/15 minute pleasant walk with plenty of bars and restaurants to be found enroute. There is a small sports bar across the road which serves excellent coffee (including take-away), beer at much better prices than the town tourist bars and the owners very nice.
Elena provided us with useful information and was contactable for ideas throughout our stay. Very enjoyable first visit to Sorrento.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet2541
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Amazing view ”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a fantastic stay! They were great hosts ,the apartment was in an excellent location, clean and comfortable. It had everything we needed and more. Can't wait to visit again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ddek8
New York
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing and perfect location for Sorrento!”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in October 2015

We were lucky to find this apartment for our first visit to Sorrento. The owners Elena & Vittorio were wonderful, and answered all my emails promptly. Apartment is clean and quite large. We were 4 couples and used the living room, which can be closed off as a 4th bedroom, and it worked out great. The views from the balconies are amazing. We walked everywhere and the center was only about a 10 minute walk. The town of Sorrento is a great base for exploring the Amalfi Coast. We fell so in love with Sorrento, that we just literally booked to go this October. Sadly, this apartment was already booked or we would be staying here. I am a travel agent and very picky about where I stay. I highly recommend this apartment to everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;