We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“superb time”
other travellers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
living room
cucina dettaglio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
joe g
Ottawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“superb time”
Reviewed October 27, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My brother and I(together with partners) recently stayed at the apartment; we rented the Asrta and Perla; as compared to an apartment we had in Rome, this location and apartments exceeded all our expectations; the apartment were well equipped and the patios for each were perfect; Veronica, the landlord, provided us with advice re the restaurants in Sorrento, tips for our trip to Capri, the best place for food for the apt, etc-she was perfect on all counts. if you visit, be ready to be a friend to Pepi the very old cat who will always be at your door; we adopted her for our time there and were sad to leave her behind

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and the advice of the landlord
Liked least: small street next to building had excssive traffic at times
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2016
we are pleased that you had a great time

all the best
veronica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pimky17
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic!!”
Reviewed August 19, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is a fabulous apartment! The facilities are very well thought out and beautifully decorated, Carlo & Veronica are very helpful - Veronica especially gave us great trip advice & local knowledge. Perfect position for supermarkets, main square, station etc. We had a lovely week (family of 4) and would thoroughly recommend this as a base for a break.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lina M
Whitby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely AMAZING!!!”
Reviewed August 15, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We just came back from lovely holiday in Sorrento where we have stayed in Dreaming Sorrento Suite Perla and it was perfect! Suite is very close to the town centre with all the shops, restaurants and only 15-20 minutes to the beach! it has lovely bedroom, bathroom with amazing shower and living room with fully equipped kitchen. We have stayed for 10 days and it was lovely to cook your own meals with produce from local markets and eat it on lovely patio!
Owners Veronica and Carlo were very welcoming, helpful and just amazing people!
We can't fault this place! if you are tired from overused small hotel rooms with over helpful staff this place is for you!
By the way WiFi is very good and washing machine is a bonus.
Veronica and Carlo, thank you again for fantastic holiday and hopefully we will see you again soon!
Lee & Lina

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: outside space
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, shower, kitchen, TV, wifi
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
emanuela...
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2018
Prendo atto della catastrofica recensione che la signora ha voluto lasciarci, verificherò che ciò che dice sia reale, anche perchè è la prima volta che ci vengono sottolineate, e cercheremo di risolverle. Comunque vorrei dire alla ns cliente che qualcosina di buono l'ha avuto; infatti sono arrivati alle ore 23, quando il check-in è massimo fino alle 21.00 senza nessun sovraprezzo (avrei anche potuto cancellare la prenotazione visto che non eravamo nemmeno stati avvisati) ha usufruito del posto auto fino al tardo pomeriggio (senza alcun sovrapprezzo), quando quest'ultimo deve essere liberato alle ore 11.00.Volevo concludere che mia moglie ha solo spiegato come il divano andava usato correttamente, ovvero togliendo i cuscini usati come schienale recuperando così lo spazio sufficiente da far dormire comodamente due persone, vi assicuro che ho visto dormire ragazzi di mt1.80, mi viene difficile pensare che due bambini abbiamo avuto difficoltà a farlo.
Comunque ben vengano le lamentele se costruttive e non distruttive.
grazie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorena S
Merida, Mexico
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Grazie mille x i vostri suggerimenti
Vi aspettiamo per la prossima vacanza
Un saluto da Sorrento
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing