We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“In love ”
Review of WorldTours

WorldTours
Ranked #34 of 221 Tours in Naples
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Worldtours is a company that operates in the tourism industry for over 20 years. Our growth in tourist activity has been steady, thanks to the passion, commitment and dynamism that depth. Our main goal is to promote the territories of our region and to discover the culture, art and history of our people.We have a range of vehicles to suit any need ,from executive cars to vans and coaches of various sizes all fitted with comforts like A.C. , in car fridge etc.A long experience make us leaders in the sector ,our professional drivers are highly trained and speak fluent English.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

This was the absolute perfect day. The sun was shinning and the views were spectacular. Marco our guide was great, he had plenty of advice and helpful tips along the way and of course our skilled driver luca was great. Thank you

Thank SNLK87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worldtours21, worldtours staff at WorldTours, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Dear,

thank you for your review and the title "in love" is superb,
Marco our great tour leader knows how to make you fall in love, making the whole day enjoyable and with Luca as driver you can feel safe.

We hope to see you again,

Worldtours staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,298)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"world tour"
in 30 reviews
"tour guide"
in 87 reviews
"amalfi coast"
in 293 reviews
"day trip"
in 67 reviews
"driver francesco"
in 13 reviews
"limoncello factory"
in 22 reviews
"naples airport"
in 29 reviews
"beautiful restaurant"
in 11 reviews
"walking tour of naples"
in 9 reviews
"excellent driver"
in 21 reviews
"private driver"
in 13 reviews
"would highly recommend this tour"
in 11 reviews
"pasta"
in 17 reviews
"cruise ship"
in 27 reviews
"great guide"
in 17 reviews
"interesting facts"
in 9 reviews
"booked this tour"
in 9 reviews
Filter

186 - 190 of 1,298 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic tour to Herculaneum with Laura! I was so amazed by her skills to entertain both English and Italian at the same time. Thos was by far the best part of our trip so far. We all enjoyed this tour and the history was amazing. The tour was well worth it, wished we had done maybe another we had so much time before train ride. Note to self do not prebook return trip until u get to train station!

Thank Carla Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worldtours21, worldtours staff at WorldTours, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Hi Carla,
Grazie for these words, we know Herculaneum is already a special place but with a great guide as Laura, is even better. We hope you will have more time, when you will come back to Naples.

Worldtours staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worldtours21, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at WorldTours, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic day with Tony. We were collected from Naples airport on time and transferred very comfortably in Tony’s beautiful car to Pompeii. Our guide Rosella in Pompeii was fun, knowledgeable and accommodating it was a great experience. We had lunch at Cantina Del Vesuvio which was delicious and light and a lovely way to accompany the trip. We then visited Herculaneum which was very interesting. We self guided here but found plenty of information and easy to find your way around.
We were then transferred to our hotel in Positano via the limoncello factory.
Tony is an excellent guide, knowledgeable, fun and accommodating an excellent service. We are looking forward to our Amalfi Coast your tomorrow with him.

Highly recommended!!

Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worldtours21, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at WorldTours, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2018

Dear Peter C, we thank you for the positive review and for taking part of our tour. We are glad that you find our trip and our guide very interesting, funny and knowledgeable and we will wait you again for another tour with our team just for let you make new experience with that beautiful region. We hope that the tour of Amalfi Coast with Tony were to your liking.
Yours sincerely. Worldtour's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worldtours21, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at WorldTours, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed WorldTours also viewed

 
Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to WorldTours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing