We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
87
87
67
35
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
87
67
35
32
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 308 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2017

We were bumped here from a related hotel near to the airport - this one is right the other side of the city and across the road from the zoo. Well; the street seemed to be a zoo after dark, with a number of ladies standing about and offering 'entertainment'.
The hotel struggled to justify two stars, let alone four. The "restaurant" looked like a 1970s cheap conference room, with just one table laid for diners. The hotel didn't bother to print menus - no wonder as the choice was just spaghetti or chicken with salad.
Do yourself a favour and pick somewhere else - anywhere else.

Room Tip: Avoid this hotel and go somewhere else, anywhere else.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndyW25017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2016

I just spent one night at the hotel. It´s clean, the rooms are nice too. Had TV, a good wi-fi. The bathroom is fine too. The reception is nice and i liked the breakfast. For me having a good bed and a clean room and bathroom it´s ok.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pbonparola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2016 via mobile

Ok rooms, with Tv, nice bathroom, but in the morning we had to fight about having breakfast which we paid but they didnt want to give it to us (?!). Really really bad staff. I could not believe. After hour and a half weve got bread and salame. Probably the worst hotel ive been into.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank Strahinja M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2016

This hotel is located in a poorly maintained alleyway on the outskirts of town and not close to anything. There are many broken down buildings on the way to the hotel.

On entry, the lobby is clean but outdated, as is the hotel in general. The room that I received was nothing like the rooms shown online. There was just about enough space for the double bed, desk and wardrobe. The bathroom was a little smaller than average.

The staff at reception are OK but don't give a very warm welcome. The restaurant staff were nicer. The room was fully serviced to a good standard each day. The WiFi is also strong and free.

In general, the hotel was OK but far from 4 star.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dublin_Irish_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2016

A Hotel that was 4stars many years ago. Not modern at all. Many of the room facilities described at the Hotel site in Booking.com, didn't exist in my (single) room... Ironing Facilities, Bathrobe, Slippers, Tea/Coffee Maker. The air condition didn't work always. Only Italian channels on TV.
On the other hand it was really very clean, people in the reception were very polite and helpful. Breakfast was as supposed in an Italian Hotel (I am travelling in Italy very often and breakfast is usually poor compared to other countries standards). The prices are also fair. Being in the outskirts of Naples, the Hotel is very convenient for the football stadium San Paolo and people who have to deal with the Mostra d' Oltremare for some fair or congress (as it was for me). There is a large Hotel parking for those who need it (I didn't). Very good Wi-Fi.

Room Tip: Try to be as lucky as possible
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ahe989222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews