We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
65
56
12
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
56
12
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 134 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2016 via mobile

We visited back in July 2016 for a three night stay. The location of the hotel is not really next to any key attractions so a car is a must if staying here.
The rooms are slightly on the smaller scale however are well equipped and clean. The staff members all were extremely friendly and welcoming even though some spoke little English.
The on site restaurant serves the breakfast in the morning with a good selection providing hot croissants, a microwave and toaster. Mainly pastries, cakes and cold food.
In the evening this restaurant provided superb food, service and hospitality. With us being vegetarian they took time to understand our needs and provided many recommendations of what they could do for us to try the local flavours. A must try restaurant!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Nishil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2016 via mobile

This hotel was nice but a little to far away from anything, the hotel did do a service to the metro for free so that was helpful. The rooms were clean and tidy, the bed was comfy and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Only problem with this hotel is no pool or sunbeds, lots of seating in the grounds but as I was only there a day/night I wanted a quick burst of sun I was unable to have! The food in the evening was fine and not expensive. The breakfast was basic, lots of carbs!!!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
2  Thank emmajoosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2016 via mobile

We had an early morning flight so decided to stay in Naples for our last night of our 2 week Italy trip.
I'm so glad we chose this hotel. It is out of town, so easy to park and easy to reach the airport. The staff can't do enough for you and dropped us for free at the metro station so we could go sight-seeing and then picked us up in the evening.
Rooms are clean and well-maintained.
They served breakfast early - just for us and allowed us to settle the bill the night before so that we could leave without delay first thing in the morning.
If this hotel had a pool, it would be a perfect base for a longer break.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank 1nartee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2016 via mobile

All was perfect, the hospitality was amazing, very clean with perfect breakfast comparable with high end hotels, really happy for this visit, after a very bad experience in France. Also the pizza inside the hotel restaurant was direct comparable with the well famous downtown pizzeria. An excellent choice if you plan to visit the near by Napoli destinations

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Konstantinos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2016 via mobile

A beautiful hotel and much nicer than we expected. Definitely one of the best hotels we stayed in for our Italian travels. Good location if you have a car, with excellent off street secure parking (a rarity to most of our stays).

Very substantial large buffet breakfast. Outstanding staff and restaurant on site so no need to go out after a busy day.

Lovely rooms, foyer & corridors etc Good free wifi in rooms too.

Highly recommend it!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Mixedtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews