We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
49
77
33
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
77
33
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport clean hotel room key cold meats would definitely stay here again air conditioning yogurt buona euro taxi street kettle espresso garibaldi
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 182 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2018

Stayed overnight. Hotel is a bit further from airport than I’d thought and bad traffic made it worse. Taxi fare 20/25 Euro each way
Good friendly helpful welcome on arrival with excellent spoken English.
Room was quite small, though perfectly functional for an overnight or for a business traveller.
In common with other Italian hotels the bed and pillows were pretty firm though the memory foam pillow was rather better than it seemed.
Biggest problem for sleeping was the inefficient air con. I queried whether we had it set right and someone checked. It seemed to blow some cool air but it didn’t cool the room much (29C evening). It was also pretty noisy. It was also too noisy to open the window as it is close to a motorway slip road.
Bathroom clean. Whilst the shower worked fine the enclosure was pretty small and I’m not big.
Breakfast was fine though un-exciting, but more than met expectations for an Italian breakfast. Coffee was good.
Good WiFi.
In total rather expensive at 162 Euro (plus the cost of taxis) for a couple.
For an overnight near the airport I wouldn’t recommend as it is a bit far away and they need to service the air con units (Room 324).

Room Tip: One with a good air con unit
Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank GBZASING
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2018

We stayed here for a week while we visited Naples. The staff were helpful and friendly, especially Michela who gave us loads of ideas on places to visit and how to get there. The breakfast was simple with a good selection of pastries, also cereal, coffee, fruit, cold meats, cheeses and toast. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The maid service clean was daily. The area the hotel is in is within walking distance of the central station or a short bus ride away. The best place to eat is to walk about 15 mins to the central station area where there is a good choice of restaurants. The only thing we didn't like was the litter on the streets which seems to be the norm in Naples and the hotel can't help that.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank TheWrights72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2018 via mobile

A really nice hotel with friendly helpful staff. The rooms were very clean and tidy. Breakfast was lovely with a good selection. Unfortunately no Air conditioning, no refreshments (kettle with tea or coffee) and no security latch on the back of the room door. It's a good location close to the airport but 30 minutes walk to the edge of the city centre.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Bedfordbiker46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for on night before a flight. Ten minutes drive from the airport so ideal for late arrivals/early departures.

It's clean and comfortable and the staff are friendly and helpful - they also speak English extremely well. The area isn't the nicest however we were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel - it doesn't look like it should be here, it has a lovely little courtyard type area at the front.

Parking is secure and we paid ten euros for the night. Not a lot going on near the hotel however if you need food, turn right out of the hotel and walk for 2 mins to a restaurant (/bakery/shop/bar, they seem to do everything!) called Cruise. Probably the best pizza we had in Italy, ridiculously cheap too!

Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank kholex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2017

Really clean and comfortable hotel close to the airport and 25 minutes walking distance from Napoli Centrale train station. The room was clean and comfortable and good value for what we paid. Staff were excellent very helpful, friendly and they speak English well. The breakfast is really nice with coffee of your choice-I really enjoyed Espresso Napoletano.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Wojciech W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews