We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Napoli That's Amore free walking tours
Open today: 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m., 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Old Town

We took a tour of the old town on December 7 with the Sylvia. She was amazing. She has a lot of... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Revital S
Great tour!

Carmen took us on a excellent tour of the Napoli Old Town. She had a great personality, and told... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Carolyn L
,
Wilton, Connecticut
via mobile
Read all 843 reviews
  
Reviews (843)
Filter reviews
843 results
Traveller rating
773
66
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
773
66
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tour morning tour royal walk great introduction naples tour two hours vibrant city free tour informative tour piazza dante pizza an excellent guide old naples real naples interesting facts would highly recommend this tour his knowledge
Filter
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 843 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

We had a really good experience in Napoli. Carmen is a wonderful guide and present us a lot of historical, cultural and gastronomic elements to love this city. I strongly recomend you this walking tour.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Juliana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Raffaele was a great guide and showed us many interesting places in Napoli. His english is perfect and his stories are fun to hear. Highly recommended - thanks a lot!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank steffi_opp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

The free walking tour was really really great, interesting, and very entertaining. Our guide Silvia told us many little stories about the great city Napoli. I really enjoyed this tour and I can really recommend it to anyone who comes to Napoli.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Katharina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Napoli is really magical city with great stories, history, monuments, museums, excursions, nightlife and above all food! And this tour we did with Carmen took advantage of all of this to love the city even more! Thank you for your hard working , professional and pleasant tour!!

All the best to you!!

Giorgos, thessaloniki free walking tours!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank _K9299ED
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Rafaelle was an excellent tour guide. He was friendly, knowledgeable and very good at guiding the group. Some tour guides waste time by talking about directions or using filler words and that always makes it hard for me to enjoy the tour, but Rafaelle did not do that - he was very clear and crisp. He pointed out great spots, recommended where to come back later for certain things, told us when would be good timing etc. Thank you so much! Tip at least 10 euro for the tour, they work hard! One tour guide in Spain told me to think about it as a movie ticket, or a show for that same amount of time - use that as a base line. :)

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Gina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews