We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfecy location; great staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
NH Collection Roma Giustiniano
Ranked #104 of 1,273 Hotels in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

I was at this hotel with a group of 22. We enjoyed our stay a lot as we could walk to any tourist site in rome from our hotel. The staff were kind and helofull. Clean rooms and good enough breakfast. Thank you everybody in NH Collection for making our stay memorable.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank sarahdushmanfana2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele P, Direttore generale at NH Collection Roma Giustiniano, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear sarahdushmanfana2016,

thank you for having shared your kind feedback at NH Collection Giustiniano.

We are so happy you have enjoyed our beautiful and spacious rooms, as well as our Extraordinary breakfast, with a great selection of food and drinks you can daily choose in order to start your day.

Thank you for your kind words about our Team who daily takes care of each Guest, trying to let you live the best stay you have ever experienced!

We are already looking forward to welcoming you!

Michele Pignatelli, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,361)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 21 of 2,361 reviews

Reviewed 26 November 2017

This review is long overdue, but I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel between the dates of 8/27 and 9/2 and really enjoyed my stay! There was a mix up at check in with the room I was originally booked, but the hotel staff quickly addressed the issue and the rest of my stay was very pleasant. I thought the location was great, and the breakfast buffet was excellent! I especially loved the mini croissants!

Special thanks to Roberto at the restaurant for his friendliness, professionalism and great advice on how to get around in the city! It was great to have someone to chat with during dinner.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank oceanwave8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele P, Direttore generale at NH Collection Roma Giustiniano, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear sdergene,

thank you for sharing your Experience at NH Collection Giustiniano.

We are so glad and proud to read that your stay at our Hotel has been great!
But what makes us feel so happy is to understand that our mood and attitude has highly contributed in making your stay Extraordinary!

The way you lived your stay clearly represents what a "Collection Experience" means to us. Please, you may be sure we will share your kind words with Roberto!

We really hope to have the pleasure to make your stay, once more, unique!

Michele Pignatelli, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

We spent a week in Rome and picked this hotel mainly for its location ( close to the Vatican, Piazza Navona and the Pantheon ) . Little did we know that we were in for a vip treatment. The room was great, and breakfast excellent but what far exceeded our expectations was the wonderful customer service . They assisted us in every possible way and made our stay in Rome truely unforgettable.

Room Tip: Upper floors have better views and are less noisy
See more room tips
Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank TravelGirl7809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele P, Direttore generale at NH Collection Roma Giustiniano, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear TravelGirl7809,

firstly, I would like to thank you for having shared this beautiful comment on Tripadvisor.

My Team and I, we are so glad you have chosen our NH Collection Giustiniano to live your Extraordinary stay in Rome!

It is a great pleasure you have really felt and lived how we use to daily cuddle our Guests, from their arrival to their departure. We use to think that each time we have a positive feedback and your faces with a great smile, we have won your total trust.

I really hope to welcome you so soon, again, at NH Collection Giustiniano and I send you my warmest regards.

Michele Pignatelli, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights. Really nice location quite hotel not far from the metro or vatican. Nearby shops restaurants. Rooms are fantastic. Well presented & furnished. Breakfasts are a perfect start to your day. Staff helpful and friendly.
Front desk staff make it easy to check in & depart.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank leslieelec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele P, Direttore at NH Collection Roma Giustiniano, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Guest,

We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay here in NH Collection Giustiniano and thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Rome!
We are pleased to have satisfied you!

Hope to welcome you once again,
I wish you a good day!

Thank you
Best Regards

Michele Pignatelli
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

Having stayed in Rome before we were expecting a small room with a 'lean' breakfast. Oh wow were we surprised. Our rooms were very generous suites, well appointed bathroom and very comfortable. But only one hotel has ever surpassed our expectations for breakfast (and that one is in Las Vegas!!) but we could not believe the huge range of choice, omelettes on request and so much choice we felt truly spoilt. Great concierge services too.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MakemycakePenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele P, Direttore at NH Collection Roma Giustiniano, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you to leave an excelent review about your stay at NH Collection Giustiniano!

...feel the Extraodinary with the NH Collection Experience!

See you soon!

Michele Pignatelli
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

I stayed here for one night when I was in Rome for a business trip. The hotel was quite nice, centrally located, reasonable room.

The breakfast range was good.

However, the a number of member of staff that I had contact with were a bit odd. We went for a drink in the bar and the barman had to read the bottles to tell what type of drink it was, then took ages to find glasses etc and then was unable to take either cash or card payment. Then when I went to pay my bill at the end they again stuggled to take payment and took ages.

The other thing I didn't like was there was no iron in the room and rather than bringing one like most hotels I had to trek right accross the hotel to the fitness center to find one.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ben T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele P, Direttore at NH Collection Roma Giustiniano, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you in the name of all the staff of NH Collection Giustiniano for choose our hotel for your stay here in Rome and for dedicate your time to share your experience with all TripAdvisor Community.

We are sorry for what occured during your stay here.. but we wil be very hapy to welcome you once again!

Michele Pignatelli
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

My husband and I recently spent three wonderful days at this hotel. Our suite was on the first floor, very well appointed and maintained as was the hotel in general. Only caveat to readers is that our room overlooked trash containers which were emptied during the night. Therefore, light sleepers might want to request a room which faces a different direction. Even though this hotel is centrally located in Rome which is a bustling city, our room was quiet with the exception of the garbage removal (a short duration event though). This hotel is within easy walking distance of many landmarks and sightseeing opportunities. As well, great shopping is only steps away. There is also a market within short walking distance to pick up water, snacks, fruit, etc. The hotel also provides a very comprehensive buffet breakfast offering a large selection of items to cater to many palates and cultures.

Room Tip: See comments above re noise from overnight garbage removal.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jean H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michele P, Direttore at NH Collection Roma Giustiniano, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Dear Jean,

thank you very much for your amazing comment!
We are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay here in NH Collection Giustiniano!

All the staff will be very happy to welcome you once again!

A presto!

Michele Pignatelli
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Prati
Hotel Isa
Hotel Isa
#64 of 1,273 in Rome
1,252 reviews
Esquilino
NH Collection Roma Palazzo Cinquecento
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Prati
Le Meridien Visconti Rome
Esquilino
UNA Hotel Roma
UNA Hotel Roma
#98 of 1,273 in Rome
3,164 reviews
Monti
Rome Life Hotel
Rome Life Hotel
#39 of 1,273 in Rome
996 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Collection Roma Giustiniano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Collection Roma Giustiniano

Address: Via Virgilio, 1 E/F/G, 00193 Rome, Italy (Formerly NH Giustiniano)
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Prati
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Rome
#2 Green Hotel in Rome
#29 Family Hotel in Rome
#64 Romantic Hotel in Rome
#68 Luxury Hotel in Rome
Price Range: $163 - $389 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Collection Roma Giustiniano 4*
Number of rooms: 161
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The NH Collection Roma Giustiniano hotel in Rome is right in the fashionable Prati district near many restaurants, shops, and cafes. 5 minutes walking from the Vatican and Castel Sant’Angelo, the 4-star hotel NH Collection Roma Giustiniano is ideally located for discovering Rome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with NHHotels, Booking.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your NH Collection Roma Giustiniano reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Giustiniano Rome
Nh Giustiniano Hotel Rome

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing