We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Rome, Province of Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Keith423
Hampton, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed May 16, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We arrived in Rome and were picked up at the airport(I recommend arranging for a ride) and taken to the apartment in Trastevere. We were met by Jasmin who showed us the apartment and gave us information on tours, food and additional lodging if we decided to visit Florence for a couple of days. First, the property was right in the middle of a lively exciting area that we wanted. There were tons!!! of local restaurants, shops, and bars, and we were within 20-30 minutes walking of the Coliseum, Pantheon, and Vatican City. Most importantly, this was not a tourist area, just the locals and we really enjoyed ourselves. And the food, I would need a full page to talk about the food, one word, "FANTASTIC!!!!!!"
I can't say enough about Jasmine, she was there for any issues we had and questions, not that we had any issues (I loss my wallet the first day, and found it three days later, the police had it at the local station, with everything in it), but Jasmin was the greatest, and we will miss you. Gianluca & Francesca, thank you for the opportunity to stay in such a great place, among local people and I can definitely say "WE WILL BE BACK", GRAZIE MILLE, CIAO.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreamer72...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An amazing spacious apartment in Trastevere.”
Reviewed November 7, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The main bedroom is stunning and there is a large living room with sofas and TV plus a dining room that easily accommodate a large family. We stayed there with friends and our children loved the apartment. There is everything you need in the flat and the check-in/check-out procedure was smooth and easy.
The flat is centrally located in Trastevere and there are many typical restaurants (trattoria) and great bars to enjoy an “aperitivo” before dinner. The apartment is also very conveniently located to walk to the centre of Rome, the Vatican and the Colosseum. No need to use public transport or taxis. We had a good interaction with the owner who provided many useful details for our stay. Don’t miss the opportunity to stay here as this is really a great place and good value for money!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uka73
Milan, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay in a great location”
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This guest house suited our needs perfectly.
Arrived late evening to an extremely friendly welcome.
The owners were lovely and very helpful.
The rooms are spacious, well ventilated, absolutely spotless, fresh and the ceiling with, beautiful, exposed beams. All in addition to a gorgeous panrama on the rooftops of Rome. Bathroom again, spotless, fresh, plenty of towels and toiletries.
Delicious breakfast: tea, coffee, juice, biscuits and toasts are also provided with compliments.
Would definitely return. Thank you !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisca...
Scansano, Toscana, Italy
2 reviews
“A lot of space in a super central location”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment is above all really spacious, an exceptional quality in this very central part of Rome, Trastevere. We stayed in six and all felt very comfortable. Beds are comfortable, good taste furniture. The place is well kept and when you walk out the door, you are in the middle of the sparkling and lively Trastevere. Enjoy!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wandadefa
Milan, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 12, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing