We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
131
97
31
7
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
97
31
7
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews within walking distance round bed trevi fountain private jacuzzi fantastic hotel in a great location sky tv one night stay hotel offers definitely stay at this hotel again rooms are spacious hotel is modern roof terrace visited rome noisy at night four star cleaned every day main attractions
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 281 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2018

We stayed for 3 nights in February, the weather was glorious and we were pleasantly surprised. Location is everything about this hotel, we walked everywhere apart from to the Vatican as we had limited time and wanted to be there to join the queue early so we got an Uber which didn't cost too much.

Room was clean, as was lobby. Corridors leading to rooms could do with better lighting especially on the stairways, could be dangerous and at night I had to tread carefully.

Wish I'd have realised there was a hot tub on rooftop as this is a lovely feature. Could have been nice to get a drink or snack on rooftop but this didn't spoil our stay as we were out most of the day. Staff were helpful, room was always cleaned. Only reason I can't give five stars is when we stayed there were renovation works so scaffolding all over the front of the building and for one night only extremely loud (pipework maybe?) noises coming from the room next door. This subsided the next day but overall, a great stay.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank weekendadventure2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2018

The hotel is very central, within walking distance to most tourist attractions in Rome. The staff was friendly and helpful, both in taking care of our luggage and arranging for a taxi to the airport. The breakfast room is very small and crowded.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joao633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

The best location for sightseeing, also main bus stops are right in front of the hotel door.
Rooms were clean and modern, my room was also upgraded as a nice surprise for a room with round bed. Rooms good aircondition was a blessing on a 35+c summer week.
Staff was friendly and everything worked perfectly.
Breakfast is nothing too extra but offers a good start for a day with all necessary basics.
Hotel does not have a own bar or restaurant even they have a nice little rooftop area and free-to-use jacuzzi where a bar service would’ve been cool. But who needs one when you have the city of Rome in your hands.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank 851jennik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2018

Great location. Small room. Very good aircondition (must in July). No connecting doors as promissed for family with children. On the second evening, no hot water a in the bathroom. Breakfast was served in a very small room and not on the top as advertised. Food was fresh and good but exactly the same day after day.
The service at the reception was very good and friendly.
The hotel is within distance walking from all attractions.

Room Tip: Well decorated new room, no windows.
Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mottek2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2018

This is a wonderful hotel! Very helpful friendly staff. Great rooftop garden our room was spacious and very clean. When in Rome again we will be sure to stay here again. the hotel is centrally located to all the main tourist attractions shopping, and wonderful restaurants

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 264pattic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews