We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
My Guest Roma
Nearby Hotels
US$202
US$194
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$260
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Colosseum(Rome)
US$147
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$237
US$186
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$210/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$162
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$188
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel des Artistes(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Hotel Italia(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$331
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,053)
Filter reviews
1,053 results
Traveller rating
998
48
7
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
998
48
7
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskosher breakfasthost stefanohelped us planhome away from homebed and breakfastevery morningbus linesa short bus ridepublic transportationguest housequiet neighborhoodgreat place to stay in rometrip to romea wonderful staybreakfast was deliciousyogurtfew minutes walk
Filter
Updating list...
444 - 449 of 1,053 reviews
Reviewed February 28, 2012

We stayed there for four days and we would definitely go back. This was by far the most friendly and clean B&B we stayed at during our Italian trip. Stefano is extremely professional and helpful, always eager to offer advice and accommodate his guests. The breakfast at thr B&B is great and there are several nice cafes around to hang out. A short journey by bus gets you to the Forum Romanum and other tourist destinations. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2012

We visited Rome with four of our children (ages 16-26) and had a delightful stay. Stefano was always helpful - by email and in person. The apartment (2 bedrooms, a living - eating area with a kitchenette and a bath) was pleasant, comfortable and immaculately clean.
We were looking for kosher accommodations and this fit the bill, with an excellent kosher breakfast (rolls, cheese, cereal, yogurt, pastry, fresh fruit, juice, a choice of coffees) every morning. The apartment kitchenette was not kosher, however, but the microwave was easily made kosher, and disposable cutlery and dishes were available. We visited Sunday-Thursday, so Shabbat was not an issue.
The neighborhood was very nice, and buses run regularly to Piazza Bologna, the metro stop - about a 10-15 minute walk. The local synagogue (Beth Shmuel on Garfagna) was not far from Piazza Bologna, as were the kosher bakery and grocery (Padova).
The price was reasonable and competitive with similar B&B's.
It was perfect for our family, and Stefano was a warm and helpful host.

Room Tip: If you are traveling with a family, see if the apartment is available.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NahumS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2012

Absolutely fantastic! Greetings from Warsaw, Stefano!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jerzy p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 7, 2012

Me and a friend stayed here for a few days and I would highly recommend it! The room was nice and had everything you could want. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast provided had plenty of choice. It was only a short journey on the bus to the city centre. I would definitely come back to stay again.

Rob & Giuseppe

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robbrinks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 7, 2012

We went there as a group of friends from Poland. The place is awesome!! It has an absolutely unique style - full of life and color. The standard of service is very high and the owner goes out of his way to make everyone feel comfortable. Breakfasts are great and it is easy to get to all major places. Highly recommended

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacek M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews