We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
152
8
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
8
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great restaurants and bars the perfect place to stay a wonderful stay francesco apartment
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 160 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile

We were a family of 4 adults with our adult daughter and grandson. We had 3 bedrooms which worked perfectly for us. The refrigerator was stocked with juice and milk. There was coffee, tea, bread, cereal and jam. Plenty of kitchen utensils etc. There was a restaurant just below where we ate twice and they would even call a taxi for us. The only downside was 1 bathroom for 6 people but we worked it out fine. Francesco was there to meet us on arrival to let us in. He even arranged our taxi to the auto yearly in the morning. It was very clean. And we really enjoyed it there.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dlsalse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Logggetta di Trastevere in May and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. The apartment is immaculately clean, extremely comfortable and perfectly located. Francesco is the perfect host and gave us some excellent dining tips. We highly recommend Loggetta di Trastevere and will be back.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank karen535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2017 via mobile

This was at least the fourth time I've stayed at the Loggetto di Trastevere. Every time we return, Francesco's warm and friendly reception makes us feel quite at home. The apartment is lovely, well appointed, comfortable, and always spotless! The Trastevere neighborhood is lively and lots of fun, and a comfortable walk or quick tram or bus ride to all of the central sights in the historical center and the Vatican. The apartment is close to the action, but remains a quiet oasis.

I have recommended Francesco and the Loggetta di Trastevere to friends and family visiting Rome, and always hear great reviews. As ever, a visit to Rome always leaves me wanting to return soon. Whenever I do, I always know that I have a great home base!

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DeepSkate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2016 via mobile

Excellent place to be, place exactly where you want to be while in Rome. Francisco is really helpful and kind, excellent transportation to the center. Trastevere is cool. Apartment has everything you need to make your stay in Rome as good as it can be

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Oronya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2016

We are a family of 4 adults and stayed here in May, 2016. Francesco manages 3 separate apartments and we were fortunate to get to stay in one. Francesco was incredibly helpful prior to our trip by arranging airport transfers and so very kind to help us during our stay when our luggage was delayed and he made sure it was delivered to the apartment while we were out touring. The apartment is super clean, neat and has all of the amenities you would desire with a brand new bathroom, 2 very large bedrooms and a kitchen. It has Wifi, Televisions and AC. Trastavere is the perfect, cobblestone location and a 20 minute walk into the city center. The frig is stocked with waters, juices and eggs. The pantry is stocked with fresh bread, jams and cereals. Francesco is highly professional and present to check you in and out and ready to give advice on transportation and places to eat. Francesco is truly a rock star. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Rome.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2sharonbigs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews