We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
I Prati di Roma
Nearby Hotels
Barocco Hotel(Rome)
US$301
US$287
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$311
US$262
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$244
US$189
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$193
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Italia(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$346
US$337
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$143
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$210
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel des Artistes(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$188
US$166
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
US$337
US$279
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
57
27
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
27
5
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 90 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2011

Fantastic bed and breakfast only 500m from the vatican. metro and bus stops very nearby.
Very clean and newly refurbished apartment, a choice of on suite bathroom or shared, a well equiped kitched with a wide variety of choice for breakfast, Large bedrooms with kingsize bed, aircon and T.V. Very friendly and helpful staff. A very enjoyable stay and would definately repeat.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nicola c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2011

It was a very pleasant and comfortable stay.
It was very near to everything in Historic Rome, very near to the vatican and Saint Peters, a wonderful restaurant just opposite the B&B, down the road there was a great shopping area, near to the metro, and many bus stations. All in all the location is great, the B&B itself is excellent. Great room, clean, comfortable and cosy. And we thank them very much for a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chirine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2011

The apartment was just lovely. It feels like I was living in Rome (even if only for a few days) and wasn't a tourist.It's clean, modern, but still cozy. The hosts weren't there but they left us plenty of breakfast every day, and had a bookshelf with travel guides in several languages, as well as helpful maps. It's in a quiet neighborhood, not too far from the Vatican and the Ottavia metro stop (which can get you to all the major touristy places). Overall, it was a lovely experience. I'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nhyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2011

We arrived a bit later than we planned and agreed , but Gennaro made us feel very welcome! The place is in a great location close to Vatican City. We had a very nice room which was very cozy and beautifully furnished with a balcony into the garden. Although we shared the bathroom (only for 1 night) it was not a problem as it was a big bathroom, just next to our bedroom and it was spotless. The whole apartment was very nice, clean and comfortable. We had a great time in Rome and we would definitely recommend ' I prati di Roma' to our friends.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zuzana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews