We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,255)
Filter reviews
3,255 results
Traveller rating
2,543
603
84
23
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,543
603
84
23
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piazza barberini spanish steps trevi fountain handwritten note bowl of fruit within walking distance side street the hotel staff turn down service wonderful hotel our honeymoon breakfast was amazing bottle of prosecco dinner reservations front desk staff metro stop trip to rome
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 3,255 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2017

Classy hotel in good location with a likable style. The shower was powerful and nice (not very large) and the room was not too complicated but nice for our needs. Breakfast was very good and the staff never rushed us to leave the table.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nic3811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2017

It's a charming hotel! Attentive, knowledgeable, kind staff. Yummy breakfast buffet includes ordering eggs made to order, various rooms to eat & be served. Evening has small bar. Very hospitable in all regards. Location great for walking to many sites all over Rome. Welcomed wonderful staff insights for sites we didn't know about!

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mbf18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2017 via mobile

Long over due review! I love, love, love this hotel. From the driver picking us up to the airport to the stay and back to the airport again! Smooth sailing all the way. Beautiful room, sweets and fruit are placed in your room daily along with sunflowers on your pillow! Our room overlooked Piazza Barberini and we could open the window and listen to the sounds of people going by. Easy access to all sights which are at a max 7 mins by foot. Great food options and restaurants close by. The staff was amazing! Can't remember names currently but no complaints on my end. Will stay here again!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Trinibfftravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2017 via mobile

Do not go during hot weather as air conditioning wasn’t the best. Other than that, breakfast was super delicious, rooms were clean (but very small, no chest of drawers) service was absolutely spectacular! Very helpful staff, would absolutely visit this hotel again. Location is great!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2017 via mobile

My wife and I stayed in this boutique hotel for a few nights before our cruise. The location is excellent, a short walk to many sites.

We enjoyed the room, although the memory foam mattress did not suit us. Everything else about the room was luxurious.

The airlines lost my luggage. The hotel staff went above and beyond dealing with the airlines on my behalf, allowing us time to enjoy the city.

The morning buffet was delicious; meats, cheeses, sweets, eggs, lots of unique offerings.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Futonhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews