We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
ashleyhawaii2024
Kailua-Kona, Hawaii

Great experience

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Mar 25, 2024
Staff were very helpful and professional and room was comfortable with great amenities. Our favorite part was that they would restock the mini bar with juices and water every day while we were out exploring the city.
Date of stay: March 2024
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$331
  • Expedia.com
    C$313
  • Official Hotel Site
    C$235
  • Hotels.com
    C$313
3.3 km from Best Western Hotel Astrid
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$292
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$293
  • Priceline
    C$267
  • Hotels.com
    C$293
3.4 km from Best Western Hotel Astrid
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$215
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$208
  • Vio.com
    C$186
  • Hotels.com
    C$215
3.8 km from Best Western Hotel Astrid
Free Wifi
Room service
C$343
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$343
  • Lol.travel
    C$300
  • Hotels.com
    C$343
3.3 km from Best Western Hotel Astrid
Free Wifi
Room service
C$290
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    C$261
  • Vio.com
    C$238
  • Hotels.com
    C$261
3.9 km from Best Western Hotel Astrid
Free Wifi
C$166
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    C$138
  • Vio.com
    C$121
  • Hotels.com
    C$122
10.1 km from Best Western Hotel Astrid
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$207
  • Official Hotel Site
    C$207
  • Vio.com
2.4 km from Best Western Hotel Astrid
Free Wifi
C$186
  • Expedia.com
    C$194
  • Vio.com
    C$155
  • Hotels.com
    C$194
5.3 km from Best Western Hotel Astrid
Free Wifi
C$149
  • Expedia.com
    C$150
  • Skyscanner.com
    C$133
  • Vio.com
    C$135
3.3 km from Best Western Hotel Astrid
Free Wifi
C$631
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$634
  • Vio.com
    C$562
  • Hotels.com
    C$634
3.2 km from Best Western Hotel Astrid
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Rome
Reviews (1,327)
Filter reviews
1,329 results
Traveller rating
468
582
188
51
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
468
582
188
51
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast room flaminio metro station around the corner would stay here again breakfast is served top floor hotel is located city break small room by foot main attractions visit to rome flaminia tiber estadio tennis foro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,329 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2024 via mobile

Enjoyed a stay immensly, thanks to fabulous staff, always happy to advise how best to get to wherever we were going to. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

Navigation around Rome easy via foot and public transport. There are several lovely places to eat nearby.

Room tip: Watch out for scooters!
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Joanne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 5, 2024

Staff were professional and helpful, room was kept in perfect condition, free mini bar which was so helpful. Great location surrounded with nice coffee shops and bus routes for easy commute to attractions

Date of stay: March 2024
Thank DonnieJones200
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 28, 2024

Our room was lovely and clean. The bed was really comfortable. The breakfast was adequate. Staff helpful and friendly. Good location quick hop on the tram or bus to save your legs after a long day of exploring Rome.

Date of stay: February 2024
Thank clare696
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 12, 2024

The shower cabin door and walls had black mold on them. We wrote a small note to the cleaning staff. After the second day and the second note, they left a note responding that they were only with 2 persons to clean. The only thing we asked was to clean out the shower. With the right products and tools, this shouldnt take long and would make a world of a difference. The bed was as hard as can be. The metal springs were noticable through the matress.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank wout779
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 6, 2024 via mobile

Well placed hotel for attending the rugby. Short walk to the stadium.
Decent continental breakfast on offer.
Rooms rather small but clean.
Shower cubicle very small to get in and out of.
You would struggle with this if you were on the large side.
Lots of decent eateries on your doorstep

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Murciadonna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews