We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
25
58
43
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
58
43
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the hotel staff train station convenient location will stay there again continental breakfast elevator luigi grazie buses luggage
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 152 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2017

This hotel was value for money and the breakfast was very good. The staff were all very helpful and the location gets a 10/10 from me. it is close to the Santa maria maggiore church and close to the bus terminus and the train station. i would definitely book this hotel again

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Esmee90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2017 via mobile

This hotel offers air condition and is located very close to the train station of Rome. Great for a sleep over on your way to or from Rome by train. As many hotels in Rome during June the water supply to showers were limited due to draught. The breakfast was not impressive, but there are plenty of options for both breakfast, lunch and dining close by.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank 973arildk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very close to the Termini so you do not to walk to far from the train station. The breakfast was very good variety in the morning. If you are a light sleeper you should ask for a room facing the courtyard instead of the room facing the street. Otherwise we liked the stay here.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2017 via mobile

This is a good boutique hotel in close proximity to the termini - a short walk. We loved the centrality of the location. There are lots of shops and restaurants in the vicinity. The hotel is also within walking distance to some of the tourist sites.
The hotel rooms are compact and the furniture dated but clean and neat.
Breakfast choices are limited but a decent enough buffet.
The hotel staff are friendly, gracious and very helpful. The front desk staff provide helpful tips on places to visit and directions etc.
The woman in the breakfast room is attentive and friendly.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank ummmjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2017

My husband, daughter and I took a quick last minute trip from Strasbourg to Rome back in October. After reading all the reviews we needed a place close to the train station. The reviews were all very good, so we decided to stay here. It was very nice, clean and the hotel staff couldn't have been nicer and more helpful. Lugi at the front desk was super helpful. The breakfast was good, the bathrooms were big and very nice, however the beds were quite hard. Great location to the train station, and minutes away from the Coliseum by foot! Lots of restaurants around. We would stay here again! Rome is the best! Many thanks- Grazie!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Bourbonandpearls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews