We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
wvandorp

Nice stay, very friendly service!

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Apr 29, 2024
Very good hotel. Comfortable, quiet, pleasant atmosphere and staff is very helpful. They are very friendly, and will do what they can to help you out and make you feel comfortable. I would certainly consider staying here again next time I'm in Rome.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$318
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$318
2.8 km from Villa Grazioli Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
C$285
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
7.2 km from Villa Grazioli Boutique Hotel
Free parking
Pool
C$137
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
11.1 km from Villa Grazioli Boutique Hotel
Free parking
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$362
  • Expedia.com
    C$381
2.4 km from Villa Grazioli Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    C$357
  • Expedia.com
    C$405
2.7 km from Villa Grazioli Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$342
  • Expedia.com
    C$353
2.9 km from Villa Grazioli Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$115
  • Expedia.com
    C$125
7.5 km from Villa Grazioli Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$456
  • Official Website
1.8 km from Villa Grazioli Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$230
  • Algotels
5.8 km from Villa Grazioli Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$131
  • Expedia.com
    C$159
1.8 km from Villa Grazioli Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Rome
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveller rating
152
137
79
33
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
152
137
79
33
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews galleria borghese great stay small hotel croissants friendly hotel wonderful hotel walking distance frascati bus neighborhood
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 424 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2024

wonderful location, breathtaking atmosphere, amazing history of the castle, beautiful perspective of Rome, quiet, melancholic place!,clean, comfortable rooms, breakfast fit for a princess, welcoming , great service, magical moments, can't wait for my next visit!

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MartaWach
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 27, 2024

Staff are great, nothing is too much trouble. The hotel is lovely and close to most things and the bus 83
which take you to Trastavere. Really lovely old style building next to the Canadian Embassy. We really enjoyed our stay and the coffee is spot on.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maggie d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 1, 2024

There is incredibly polite and sweet staff! So delicious cuisine! Very cozy rooms! It’s a really great location: hotel is situated in the heart of Rome! We highly recommend this wonderful place!
Arina e Francesco

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aridrozdetckaia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 26, 2024

Wonderful hotel! Very beautiful lobby and hall! Lovely delicious breakfasts, very welcoming and friendly staff.
The rooms are nice and comfortable too. We stayed in a room for two and it was very convenient. And I would like to mention especially the very nice soft bed and the big shower.
Also the hotel has its own bikes and there is a park nearby where you can cycle or run in the morning.
The location is great - even though it is not very close to the subway, it is extremely close to the bus station and to the city center of Rome even on foot. The area is very clean and beautiful, the hotel itself is right next to the embassy so it is very safe around.
Thank you very much to the hotel and the staff for our stay!
Photographer Polina

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank polinalewin98
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 18, 2024

If this was a review about the help and kindness of the staff, it would be a 5 star straight away. We had a few problems with 2 separate rooms, however Francesco was absolutely wonderful and helped resolve the issues.

The reception areas of the hotel have been well restored and look nice, however the rooms are a little tired and perhaps a little muddled with the styling. The boutique feeling is not continued throughout, however the bed was comfy, and breakfast tasty, with take away boxes made up for any early starts.

While it is not on an immediate metro line, there are buses / trams nearby and we ended up doing a lot of walking - for context, the Trevi Fountain is about a 30 - 40 minute walk, and The Vatican was about an hours walk.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sa_585
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews