We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,211)
Filter reviews
3,211 results
Traveller rating
1,966
757
262
125
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,966
757
262
125
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boscolo exedra beautiful hotel rooftop pool foot ceilings marriott points piazza della repubblica concierge staff luxury hotel upgraded room train station an upgrade via nazionale spanish steps mini bar breakfast was included heart of rome four nights
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 3,211 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

My family stayed here in two rooms on our last night in Italy. The hotel is beautiful. From reading the reviews, I believe one’s impression of the lodging rooms is largely influenced by what type/size of room is assigned. I’m not sure what type of rooms we had, but they were very large, with small balconies overlooking the Piazza della Repubblica. The bathroom was also very large. A very good, substantial breakfast buffet was included in our room rate. The hotel is very convenient to the train station.

Be sure to go to the basement to see the ruins under the hotel through a glass floor.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Connjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinevraSS, Manager at Palazzo Naiadi, The Dedica Anthology, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Dear Guest,
There is nothing more rewarding than a guest heartfelt review, such as yours.
We are glad you enjoyed our beautiful hotel and our large rooms with panoramic view, as well as our full buffet american breakfast.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you and your family back in the future.
Best regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

My wife and I had an excellent 3-day stay in Rome at the Boscolo. Outstanding location in the heart of the city (literally 600m from the Termini train station and a 10 minute taxi from most major attractions including the Vatican and the Colosseum) and the service was also top-notch. Everyone we encountered was super friendly, but Marco at the concierge desk deserves a special mention for pointing out local dining gems every day we were there. Room was ultra-modern and very well appointed with one of the most comfortably firm mattresses I have ever slept on. As a Marriott rewards member, breakfast buffet was included and was well stocked with a variety of fresh choices. Superb experience -- book with confidence.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marcelo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinevraSS, Manager at Palazzo Naiadi, The Dedica Anthology, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share such a delightful review with the TripAdvisor's community in regards to your recent stay at the Hotel Boscolo Exedra Roma.
With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As well we are glad to read that you liked our outstanding location, service, breakfast buffet and our friendly staff, whom your compliments will be soon shared with, especially with Marco at the concierge desk.
Once again thank you for your feedback, we sincerely hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you again whenever your travels plans bring you back to Italy.
Best regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

We stayed for one week at this hotel having booked with Marriott Rewards. Although this hotel does not show itself as a Marriott property they did a great job recognizing our status by providing a two level upgrade to a wonderful room with a rooftop terrace, amazing!

The room was of a great size with a beautiful bathroom. The bathroom featured a double sink vanity and the shower was in the bathtub.

Internet connection was good and easy. I would have wished for more English speaking channels on the TV but this was not a major issue.

The greatest feature of this property were the staff, very welcoming and always so helpful.

If you are looking for a nice hotel at a great location with wonderful service, the Boscolo Exedra is for you.

The one thing we would have wished for is a little more change in the breakfast spread. After a few days only, it seemed like we had seen it all.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank srhmmj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinevraSS, Manager at Palazzo Naiadi, The Dedica Anthology, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your kind review, your enjoyment really makes us proud.
One of our key priorities is to provide the highest level of friendly and courteous service and I am glad to read your appreciation for our hotel and its location as well as our staff. We truly care about delivering high standards and efficiency, therefore your compliments will definitely be shared with the whole team.
We would love seeing you again and providing you an even better experience.
Best Regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Wonderful hotel. Staff on check in/out helpful and efficient. Our room was spacious and perfectly appointed. Breakfast at LaFrista was wonderful, beautiful space and offerings. The hostess, Giii, was very attentive and the food, especially the pancakes, were deliciously prepared. We would be happy to return to this hotel, located in a great neighborhood for shopping and eating.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank facca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinevraSS, Manager at Palazzo Naiadi, The Dedica Anthology, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor about your stay with us, we value your feedback greatly.
We are delighted to learn that you appreciated our wonderful hotel with spacious rooms, our service and especially our breakfast options: that is definitely going to be shared with the whole staff! We would be really pleased to welcome you back again in the future.
My best regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Classically beautiful hotel with high ceilings and tall windows, some rooms overlooking the center fountain outside. Rooftop pool and bar and excellent breakfast buffet. Near Termini for ease of travel to other locations (Florence, Naples). Attentive staff and nice location for dining and shopping.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moc227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinevraSS, Manager at Palazzo Naiadi, The Dedica Anthology, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time to post your review on TripAdvisor.
We are so glad to read you enjoyed your stay with us, your appreciation means a lot to us. Our aim is to make every guest’s stay an amazing experience. We would be delighted to see you again in the future!
Kindest regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews