We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
27
45
44
27
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
45
44
27
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelpleasant stayyogurtair conditioningvillametroeurcheese
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 163 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2015

A lovely hotel with excellent staff. Rooms a little small but, hey, this is Rome. The breakfast is good with some hot choices. The Policlinico Metroo stop is about 5 minutes away.The immediate area is very quiet, no bars or trattatoria.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Colman O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2015

I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Location is nice, although not quite in city center, it is very close to metro and tram station. Staff is very helpful and kind. I found very good offer for my stay but i think it can be quite expensive . Rooms are well-equipped, not too spacious but very clean.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MINAKne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2014

We stayed at this hotel earlier this year and found it charming and ideally located for a walking tour of Rome.
I have tried to call and book rooms again but there seems to be no response.
It will be a terrible shame if it has ceased trading.
Has anybody out there any information on the situation?

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
3  Thank BellasDad2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2014

It is a bit far from the center of Rome. Nice but small rooms. Good service and clean. Not to far from the buses. Costly with taxis.Good breakfast (included) . Nothing to do at night near this hotel..

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jfelix1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed a 3 night stay here in December 2013.as a couple. Very reasonably priced accommodation in lovely surrounding. About a 15 minute walk from termini station and barely 5 minutes from the nearest metro station. Rome city centre with all of its attractions is walkable, though would recommend metro to see Vatican City and if you're tired after a long day it's pretty cheap! The hotel has a number of nice restuarants locally, which they can recommend. All staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is continental and fairly extensive (and goes on til 10.30 which we liked!) Huge bed and well furnished room, with a great shower and even a bidet! Would stay again and thoroughly recommend!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank chriscarter33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews