We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Giorgi
Nearby Hotels
Barocco Hotel(Rome)
US$301
US$288
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$315
US$272
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$231
US$182
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$193
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$132
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$210
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel des Artistes(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
US$313
US$299
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Italia(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$346
US$286
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
36
80
84
40
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
80
84
40
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstermini stationbasic hotelfantastic locationmain attractionsbusespropertiesclerkromapiazza
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2012

My husband & I stayed @ this hotel 7 nights and we were VERY happy with it. The room wasn't huge but it didn't need to be. The breakfast was EXCELLENT. The people were very nice especially Andrae(worked at night), the cleaning lady & the lady who took care of the breakfast.

We would recommend this place and we would certainly stay there again if we were in the area. It was close to everything so easily walkable to all of our sites. Train statin & busing 5 minutes away & restaurante's all over. There are even 2 supermarkets close by. Very nice place.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ed-Janice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2012

we stayed at georgi hotel for 3 nights. we were very satisfied from our stay there,
it is a clean hotel with a good breakfast in a good location near termini station.
there are some good restaurant nearby and the staff of the hotel are friendly especially the gentleman at night who speaks 4-5 languages.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Costas V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2012

My husband stayed 4 nights at this hotel and found it to fit our needs. It is about a 5 minute walk to the train station, but still a 30 minute walk to any of the sights. It was easy to find since I saw the picture of the outside while looking at reviews on this site. The room was a good size, but when we went to our first room the door did not lock. Our key did not work but we just pushed the door and it opened. They used the key cards. We went back down and the receptionist checked to see the issue and gave us a new room right next door immediately. That same day he had a repair guy fix the door. The shower was less impressive compared to all the other hotels we stayed at in Italy. It had no pressure and was almost cold by the time it got to you. We went in December so the heaters were on. It got very hot and there was no manual thermostat. We had to call down to the front to turn it off each day we returned in the afternoon. Breakfast was comparable to other hotels we were at, which we enjoyed. The wi-fi only worked in the common area and worked very poorly. Overall, the hotel was decent. I don't think I would return tho.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AnonymousUS88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2012

The service on reception was really unwelcoming here and our rooms were not very nice at all. My room was very dusty and left me feeling unfresh in the morning and my friends room had a radiator that would not turn off so they had to sleep with the window open which was not ideal given that it was below freezing outside.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BartQS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

I stayed at the hotel fof 3days,and I thught that I made good choice.
Staffs will welcome warmly,and remenber you.
So it would be helpful for you.
My room was 106,there is small but clean and enough for me.
Breakfast is good(cheese ,hum , kinds of bread and coffee ... and so on).
I'm satisfied.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chiyo_m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews