We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
56
22
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
22
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trevi fountain location was perfect fantastic stay public transport room was clean attractions fortuna key
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 83 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2018 via mobile

The property manager was kind and communicated with us when we had questions. She was able to take us last minute and the room was clean & had air conditioning on a very hot day. We only stayed for one night but the location was perfect, literally steps from the Trevi Fountain which is very peaceful early in the morning and fun area at night. I would definitely come back here

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Kelly F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2018

great location, close to everything, very clean and spacious. the girl at the reception was very nice and handy. breakfast is served in the room, and it is good evethough it can be more diverse from one day to another. when we left, we got an extra key so we can re-enter. one flaw for that matter- since it`s not hotel, there is no loby and no place to be before the flight

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hanit L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 5, 2018 via mobile

The place you must stay in Rome.
Only one minute from Fontana di Treve
Quite rooms very clean
Wonderful lights in bath and nice colour into the room
Very warmy rooms and nice bed for your daily rest.
Rita in reception was very kind and she care if you want something
Definitely I ll be back next year
Ciao.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank George K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2017

Excellent small B&B, only 4 rooms located just off Trevi Fountain. Central to all site seeing areas (all walkable distance). Breakfast is in the room (Continental style) with plenty of food to set you up for the day. Good clean amenities with a lovely hostess who assisted with all needs.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank stevebirch274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2017 via mobile

Domus Fontis is the little unexpected B&B that gives you the comfort of a hotel without the fuss of a hotel. It's in the middle of all Rome's best attractions so no need for public transport. I went with my 11 year old and she loved it! Breakfast in our room was actually really great and so comfortable. I recommend to anyone who's looking for central accommodation with lots of comfort and quiet.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Ivonao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews