We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rearly fabulous apartment! Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious lounge TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious lounge TV
The dining table and TV Inside the house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
74 reviews
Spacious lounge TV
The dining table and TV
Inside the house
The master bedroom
The kitchen is fully equipped
The second bedroom
The wardrobe
The external door
The door of the apartment
Bathroom with tub
Bathroom with shower
Bathroom with shower
Take a rest!
Or as double bed
View of the tiber from the second bedroom
The entrance
Bedroom picture
Lounge
Attraction
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 74 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Gerhard P
Fuerth, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Rearly fabulous apartment! Perfect location”
Reviewed 11 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Fabulous apartment! Perfect location."
This apartment was booked via tripadvisor website in the week after Easter 2015. The apartment building is situated approximately 150 meters south of the Ponte Cavour (bridge) at No 10, Via Lungotevere Mazio. This is a very busy tree lined one-way street, which runs parallel with the River Tiber. The number 10 through the iron gates to the left of the tiny café/ice cream parlour, which is next door.
Passing the groundfloor you enter the apt. in the first floor; the noise of the traffic evaporates and changes to an impressive calm and relaxation. The apartment truly lives up to its description as a modern space with large airy rooms, high ceilings, large windows, wi-fi and chic designer concept. The beds are very comfortable and the kitchen is very well equipped.
flow of water was slightly reduced in one bathroom, but not in the shower and, toilet system. There was also an English and French speaking TV channel. Behind the apartment lies the Piazza Nicosia, which enables easy walking access to most of the sites in Rome. The apt is well located to walk to most major attractions, e.g 10 min to Spagna,15 min to Pl Populo, 25 min St.Peter, 8 min to V. del Corso, 20 min to Pl. Venezia. Communication with the host was in English (whats-App.), friendly clear, accurate and to the point. We were greeted on the arrival and all was explained. On departure day, leaving the luggage and picking up later was no problem.
At the Piazza Nicosia lies a local mini market, a pharmacy. In summary, this apartment is highly recommended to provide a very comfortable stay in Rome. Based on our stay we can give 5*****.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glinda74
Preston, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very spacious, beautiful, spotlessly clean and brilliant location - couldn't have asked for better”
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Four of us stayed here recently as we were in the city for the Rome Marathon.
All the communications prior to our arrival were in perfect English and responses always quick. The pictures of the apartment represent the apartment perfectly, I was blown away when we arrived and couldn't believe how lucky we had been to have found such a gem.

The apartment is situated on the Tiber but as it is at the back of the building the noise from the road is muted.
Brilliant central location near to The Spanish steps and metro stop there, Piazza Navona is very near and Castel Sant'angelo and St Peters are in clear view and walking distance on the other side of the river.
The apartment is stunning and very spacious and clean and has everything you need for your stay. The lady who met us on our arrival was friendly and very helpful. We arrived hours before our check in and they had made every effort to get the apartment ready for us.

We will definitely be using this apartment again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It is exactly as advertised
Liked least: Nothing negative to say
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Uros192
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment! Perfect location.”
Reviewed 25 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The place is a refurbished old palatial apartment in the center of Rome. We were a couple with two small children and all loved it. Apartment is furnished with timeless contemporary furniture, fully equipped. We stayed for a week.
Communication with the host was in English, clear, accurate and to the point. We were greeted on the arrival and all was explained.
Beds were super comfortable. We had a great my

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lovereadi...
Charleston, South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location!”
Reviewed 19 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great stay in this apartment!
Laura communicated with me very well and provided information as requested.
Someone met us at the apartment upon our arrival in Rome - did not speak English - but this was no big deal since there was written information provided.
There was plenty of room for the 4 adults to spread out, sleep, and get ready.
We did not cook but did use the refrigerator to keep our sodas cold.
We also did not use the washing machine.
The small lift was so handy!!!!!!
The location of the apartment was great - we walked to most places. We also walked to the metro station at the Spanish Steps to reach the places further away. In addition, we hailed taxis on the street a couple of times.
We loved the restaurant in the square right behind the apartment. We ate there several times, including some late evening take-away.
Lauran arranged a car service to pick us up and take us to the termini station for our departure.
We would definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helena S
Canberra, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful apartment in a good location”
Reviewed 29 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

This apartment is beautiful, very spacious and very clean. We had a lovely time staying here. It was well located to walk to most major attractions or it was an easy 5-10 minute stroll down to Spagna Metro to catch the metro other attractions. I would highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$147
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing