We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (779)
Filter reviews
779 results
Traveller rating
125
320
185
75
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
320
185
75
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscornelia stopsubway stationhotel is excellentvaticaneuropizzeria
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 779 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2016

A fine place to stay, but it's kind of outside of the city. Our room smelled very badly of mildew, in fact, my clothes smelled bad from the hotel room for the rest of my trip. Breakfast was good. Would recommend if you're looking for a budget place outside of the city.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maura Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clubhouser, Responsabile reception at C-Hotels Club House, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2016

Dear Guest,
we thank You for the time spent to write about your experience in our Hotel.
The review of our Guests are very important for us in order to improve our quality standard and to understand if our job meet the satisfaction of our Clients.
Hoping to welcoming You again in our Hotel, the Management and all the Staff remain,
Yours Faithfully.
Giuliano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is excellent value and the location is very close to the metro a 7 min walk. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is plentiful, even had bacon and scrambled eggs along with all the normal continental breakfast sweet pastries. We wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank netty41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clubhouser, Responsabile reception at C-Hotels Club House, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2016

Dear Guest,
we thank You for the time spent to write about your experience in our Hotel.
The review of our Guests are very important for us in order to improve our quality standard and to understand if our job meet the satisfaction of our Clients.
Hoping to welcoming You again in our Hotel, the Management and all the Staff remain,
Yours Faithfully.
Giuliano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is only a few minutes walk to the local bus terminus and Metro tube where for 1.50 euro a ticket that is valid for 100 minutes and takes around 20 to travel into Rome City. The hotel itself met all of our expectations. The staff were friendly, speedy checkin, everywhere was spotlessly clean. Plenty of choice for breakfast which was replenished continually. The room was on the smaller side but perfectly adequate and met our needs, air conditioning, hairdryer, safe box. The bed was very comfortable and towels were changed daily etc.
To get to the hotel from the Airport we travelled on the Cortal bus which stops outside Terminal 2, tickets can be purchased at the newsstand just inside the terminal, these were less than 4 euros. It took just over an hour to travel to Cornelia.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Amanda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clubhouser, Responsabile reception at C-Hotels Club House, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2016

Dear Guest,
we thank You for the time spent to write about your experience in our Hotel.
The review of our Guests are very important for us in order to improve our quality standard and to understand if our job meet the satisfaction of our Clients.
Hoping to welcoming You again in our Hotel, the Management and all the Staff remain,
Yours Faithfully.
Giuliano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile

If you are trying to find a place to sleep just for a night before your flight then I guess you're just ok here, but this is absolutely not a 4 star hotel. Carpets are dirty and the rooms smells, extremely small and bathrooms are not that great either, the hotel offers free wifi and a decent free breakfast, parking for 10 euros per night is a plus, it's located outside of the touristy area but close enough to the train station for a 15 minutes ride to Vatican City, the area where the hotel is located it's very local and not so well Maintained. I Wouldn't stay longer than one night, there is nothing else to do here but sleep and it's not a comfortable sleep either but if you are short on budget and don't mind the lack of personality of this place and just Need a place to shower and sleep you should be fine here.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank apiantini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clubhouser, Responsabile reception at C-Hotels Club House, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2016
Google Translation



Se si sta cercando di trovare un posto per dormire solo per una notte prima del volo, allora credo che tu abbia semplicemente ok qui, ma questo non è assolutamente un hotel 4 stelle. I tappeti sono sporchi e le camere odori, estremamente piccolo e bagni non sono granchè, l'hotel offre wifi gratuito e una discreta colazione gratuita, il parcheggio per 10 euro a notte, è un plus, si trova al di fuori della zona turistica, ma abbastanza da vicino la stazione ferroviaria per un giro di 15 minuti per Città del Vaticano, la zona dove si trova l'hotel è molto locale e non così ben mantenuto. Non vorrei rimanere più di una notte, non c'è niente altro da fare qui, ma il sonno e non è un sonno confortevole sia, ma se siete a corto di budget limitato e non vi dispiace la mancanza di personalità di questo luogo e solo bisogno di un posto fare la doccia e dormire si dovrebbe andare bene qui.





















Suggerisci una modifica




















































































































Google Traduttore per il Business:Translator ToolkitTraduttore di siti webStrumento a supporto dell'export









Informazioni su Google TraduttoreCommunityPer cellulari
Tutto su GooglePrivacy e TerminiGuidaInvia commenti












































Dear Guest,
we thank You for the time spent to write about your experience in our Hotel.
The review of our Guests are very important for us in order to improve our quality standard and to understand if our job meet the satisfaction of our Clients.
Hoping to welcoming You again in our Hotel, the Management and all the Staff remain,
Yours Faithfully.
Giuliano









Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile

Short visit to Rome with friends. The hotel has ample rooms, comfortable beds and shower, clean. Friendly staff. Reasonable breakfast. Close to Metro station Cornelia (red line) - 5 min to Vatican and 15 min to center of town. I recommend.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank AnneT1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clubhouser, Responsabile reception at C-Hotels Club House, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2016

Dear Guest,
we thank You for the time spent to write about your experience in our Hotel.
The review of our Guests are very important for us in order to improve our quality standard and to understand if our job meet the satisfaction of our Clients.
Hoping to welcoming You again in our Hotel, the Management and all the Staff remain,
Yours Faithfully.
Giuliano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews