We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very kind guy who helped us very well”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Bedroom 1 Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
Living Room
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
BedRoom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 with walk-in closet
Bathroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen Window
Bar 10mt from Door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
noesch
Balen, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“very kind guy who helped us very well”
Reviewed April 29, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Thanks for the tip to visit Villa adriana in Tivoli. It was very very beautifull. And txs for solving our problems ;-) Ricardo speaks very well English(what is not so natural in Italy :-) )

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: you stay in a neighbourghgood thats really Italian
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2016
Luc and Anuschka are super guests!
I had an overbooking problem and had to find some flats here to host them. They never complain about it and there was soon a great feeling with them. They are awesome and left both the flats in perfect conditions. I do really recommend them and hope to host to my flat next time they come in Rome.
Great experience!
Thank you Luc and Anuschka and my greetings to the girls!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marapisch
Selargius, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2018
Mi dispiace ma non sono assolutamente d'accordo con questa recensione che, ahimè, come altri problemi, arriva da un mio connazionale.
L'appartamento è periferico ma non mal collegato, tra l'altro è il luogo in cui vivo, quindi non capisco la locuzione "periferico in tutti i sensi". Si raggiunge il centro in mezz'ora... di tram. Con l'automobile ci si mette 15 minuti in special modo ad Agosto. C'è da notare che il parcheggio è gratuito e proprio sotto casa e non ci sono particolari difficoltà a trovare un posto per la macchina.
L'appartamento è curato dalla signora accanto che ha sempre avuto delle ottime recensioni da parte degli altri ospiti. I letti, i materassi e i cuscini sono tutti nuovi, come le reti. La cucina è attrezzatissima anche perchè è l'appartamento in cui vivevo, non ci sono servizi di pregio, ma ci sono bicchieri, piatti e soprattutto pentole e padelle di varie fogge, così come le posate. La signora tace il fatto che nella stessa cucina ci sono lavastoviglie e lavatrice appena comprate.
La tenda del bagno, denominata come inservibile è stata cambiata da poco, la doccia è quasi 2 metri quadri, quindi la tenda è praticamente un optional.
La dispensa è sempre provvista di Olio d'oliva e di semi, sale, zucchero, caffè, the, oltre a latte e pasta che io lascio sempre per ospiti che arrivano in tarda serata come generi di prima necessita. Mi scuso se il frigo era vuoto, ma non siamo al Grand Hotel mi spiace. Non affitto l'appartamento di continuo e quindi cerco di non lasciare merce deperibile in frigo. Faccio presente che anche io mi servo di case vacanze all'estero e in Italia, raramente ho trovato lo zucchero! Non mi sono mai lamentato, fa parte della scelta per questo tipo di alloggi che non sono gestiti da professionisti. Chi sa viaggiare si organizza.
La signora tace inoltre il fatto che l'appartamento è dotato di serrande elettriche, Wifi, TV digitale, e soprattutto Aria condizionata in TUTTE le stanze che ad Agosto, a Roma, costituisce non un lusso ma una vera "salvata" come si dice dalle mie parti, soprattutto dopo una giornata passata al centro a camminare con 40 gradi all'ombra.
Non so se altri appartamenti con lo stesso livello di prezzo possono vantare tutte queste comodità. Dimenticavo, c'è il parquet in tutte le stanze, 6 comode sedute a tavola e sui divani.
Mi dispiace che non abbia apprezzato questi plus, veramente le consiglio un bel albergo la prossima volta, non si lamenti poi del prezzo però.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Rome hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Coco44522
1 review
Reviewed April 16, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing