We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
25
3
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
3
1
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 31 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2014

We stayed here for 3 nights & Ilaria who owns and runs the B&B could not have been more helpful - easy directions to help us find the place and then lots of suggestions for the best things to see, and to eat and drink in Rome.
Location was great, walking distance to Colosseum, Circo Massimo etc. and just round the corner from the Metro.
Room spacious, clean and private all in all it's a big thumbs up.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank McGillI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Ilaria made our stay here wonderful we came for 2 nights and stayed for 4 she helped us find everything we wanted including food attractions and even a few little hidden secrets. The apartment was lovely with full modern facilities beautiful and clean and everything you could ask for and the value for money was exceptional so was the breakfast I would recommend this to anyone...

Room Tip: Email through to arrange everything
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank B3nno5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2014

We had a wonderful time in primo amor b&b on our first journey abroad with our little son (which had two month). It is loacted centrally, very close to the metro and to several interesting places. The b&b has a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere and the owner is willing to help in any question. The place is very well designed, newly renovated, has internet, is clean, central and has a kitchen and air condition, so you have everything you want for a perfect stay at Rome!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Caro P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2014

i spent 6 nights there, it was very meeting Ilaria, she's so nice, helpful and welcoming. i felt like i was home, not in a hotel, very comfortable bedroom specially that i booked the room with the internal bathroom with the garden view, so i really enjoyed my privacy and i could sleep very well during night, plus the place is very clean, bathroom is spotless even if the shhower is a bit small but its the usual size i experienced in most hotels. the kitchen is available 24 hours in case you wanted a quick snack :P. breakfast is the basics, some fruit , cereal , milk, coffee, yogurt, some pastries, nothing to complain about.
finally the price, its very affordable considering the service you will receive and the fact that the neighborhood (San Giovanni) is considered a city center and you can reach Repubblica and spagna after 3 metro stops (following the red metro line) or buss, and even by foot if you would like to walk, it's not that far. a map or GPS service and you're ready to go and explore Rome.

anyway, if I'm coming back to Rome, definitely i'll book the same room again

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Belqees E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ogni stanza è diversa, e sono tutte fantastiche !!
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews