We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of APT Re di Roma 1

Bedroom double
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom double
Bedroom double Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Bedroom double
Bedroom double
Bedroom
Bedroom triple
Living room
Livingroom Relax
Smart TV + Multimedia Box
Kitchen
Coffy Time
Kitchen Details
Bathroom
Shower
Cromotherapy Shower
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Shower
Shower
Technology
City Map
Entrance
Bathroom Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Baby Crib
Building
Building
Building Entrance
Building Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MARiA_skg
Thessaloniki, Greece
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed January 19, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
9
people found this review helpful

Near to metro station, clean and bright with spacious rooms. First time that reality was beter than the promo photos. Carlo and Valentina, the owners, are the most kind and helpful persons i"ve met in all my travels.Happy to meet them! In my next trip to Rome I will surely first book at APT Re Di Roma!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: all of it
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2015
Dear,
thank you so much for stay in my apartment, hope to see you soon :-)
Best regards.
The Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgan M
Boulogne-Billancourt, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great apartment, very nice hosts, well located, I recommend strongly!”
Reviewed May 15, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
14
people found this review helpful

I strongly recommend the apartment! It is a very nice, charming, convenient and clean place, close to a metro station. We were very happy of our choice! Carlo and his wife Valentina are also very nice and helpful with travelers. Very reactive to our requests either by email or by phone, they helped us arrange our trip and gave us valuable advices to enjoy our stay in Roma! They were also very flexible and found a way to check-in/check-out either very late or early in the morning. Carlo and Valentina, thanks again for everything and I wish you the best!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2015
Dear Guest,
thank you so much for this review and for stay in my apartment :-)
Hope to see you soon.
Best regards.
The Staff.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
690paola6...
Monte Urano, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed April 3, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2018
Grazie di cuore per le bellissime parole spese :-)
Queste sono le cose che rendono il nostro lavoro ancora più bello e determinante.
Un cordialissimo saluto
Lo Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivi F
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 25, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2017
Muchas gracias por ser nuestro invitado y por poner un buen juicio en nuestro hogar.
Espero verte pronto :-)
Un saludo da Roma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angelaciv
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
Vi ringraziamo molto per aver soggiornato nuovamente da noi e per le bellissime parole spese :-)
Quando volete siete i benvenuti.

Lo Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimo C
Avezzano, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed January 6, 2017 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
Grazie per il vostro commento, quando volete siete i benvenuti :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriele...
Milan, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2017 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2017
Grazie di cuore per la bellissima e dettagliata recensione, quando i nostri clienti si trovano bene per noi è una grandissima vittoria :-)
Quando volete tornare siete i BENVENUTI.
Un grandissimo saluto da Roma.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing