We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great find!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Rome Accommodation B&B
Ranked #2,072 of 3,721 Rome B&B and Inns
Reviewed 5 March 2012

This B & B was perfect for our short stay in Rome. It is located a few blocks from Termini Station so was very easy to get to. The room was clean and very comfortable. The bathroom was also clean. The staff were very friendly and very accommodating! Breakfast was served in our room at the time we chose, and this consisted of bread, croissants, cereal, yoghurt, tea, coffee and juice. They also recommended a lovely place for dinner, where we got a discount when we mentioned we were staying at the B & B.
This B & B was great value for money- the rooms were great, location was perfect and the staff went out of their way to do anything to help you. Recommended!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank -Oz_Traveller-12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (178)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

65 - 71 of 178 reviews

Reviewed 9 December 2011

i have been in this place while i was in rome for the week-end and it wa really nice b&b ..the room was verry clean with all conforts ( ac lcd tv free wf ,,,etc)
the owner was helpfull and the staff verry kind
so i really recommend this place in rome

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank samantha c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2011

We stayed at the b&b for 4 nights in October 2011, and were very happy with our room and the location. Owners are very nice and helpful. We arrived early and the owners let us leave our luggage. Bus is just around the corner, and there are a lot buses that go to the center or near the PALAGIGGIOMATICA for the concert.
Room was beautifully , fabulous bathroom, and it was very quiet at night. This would be a great place for the family, and it's very reasonably priced.

If we come to Rome again, we will definitely stay at this place!

Room Tip: ask for Luigi to get a nice affabolous description of Rome
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank steve a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2011

I have been in this hotel toghether with my boyfriend and we were really happy with room and servive. The room was verry large clean with all confort ac wf ..... The owner was really helpfull

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Robertaahh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2011

I stayed at Rome for 3 days with my sisters and we had really relaxing time there! They upgraded our room to a Junior suite for free! .The room was very spacious and clean. And beds were very comfortable. Some rooms are facing to the noisy street so if you are sensitive to noise, request a room not facing to the street. Peoples working at this Hotel are Really helpful and friendly. They will arrange a VIP taxi (Mercedes Benz) to FIUMICINO air port from the hotel and the price is few Euro which is normal cab ride price. I highly recommend this hotel. We felt very safe and relaxed staying at this B&B.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank alan w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2011

We arrived late afternoon and were greeted by the owner who was very friendly. She showed us to our room and nothing seemed too much trouble. The room was large, clean and tidy. The owners had also left fruit and a bottle of Chianti for us. Whilst it is a major city and the hotel is near a bustling station, we managed to sleep very nicely each night we stayed. The beds were comfortable and the room had air conditioning. Breakfast was brought to the room each morning and the kitchen was near the room so we could make our own meals and cups of tea as and when we wanted. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank melaniebanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2011

Stayed for 3 nights in a family room.
Spacious air conditioned and ideally located.
All the favourable comments about Anna and Luigi were true.They sorted bus and metro routes for us even arranging a reliable airport taxi service - much better and cheaper option than the train.
Excellent value comfortable accomodation.
Many thanks

Room Tip: Owners speak excellent English and readily respond to e mails
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank IrvineUnitedKingdom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Campo Marzio
Condotti Hotel
Condotti Hotel
#108 of 1,269 in Rome
1,218 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Continentale
Hotel Continentale
#352 of 1,269 in Rome
429 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Papa Germano
Hotel Papa Germano
#448 of 1,269 in Rome
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Esquilino
Hotel Artemide
Hotel Artemide
#8 of 1,269 in Rome
6,861 reviews
Esquilino
B&T Rooms
B&T Rooms
#1,884 of 3,721 in Rome
92 reviews
Domidea Hotel
#201 of 1,269 in Rome
655 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rome Accommodation B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rome Accommodation B&B

Address: Via Carlo Cattaneo 22, 00185 Rome, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Esquilino , Castro Pretorio
Amenities:
Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2,072 of 3,721 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price Range: $118 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rome Accommodation B&B 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rome Accommodation Bed & Breakfast is situated in the heart of Rome, an enclave of exclusive shops, galleries and restaurants, just minutes from Logan Termini Station.We have 4 immaculately presented rooms, all with en-suite facilities. You can choose from single, double, twin, triple, and quad/family rooms (which sleep 4). All rooms include: en-suite shower & w/c, telephone (for incoming calls), satellite TV, tea/coffee making facilities, microwave, and hair dryer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Rome Accommodation B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing