We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
C$243
Fully refundable before Thu, Mar 7
Breakfast included
Agoda.com
C$213
Fully refundable before Thu, Mar 7
Breakfast included
No booking fees
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (593)
Filter reviews
593 results
Traveller rating
292
237
35
12
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
292
237
35
12
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station modern hotel near termini corner room front desk staff location is great walking distance would stay here again pastries by foot stayed for nights neighborhood ac cheese
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 593 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is good. Hotel staffs (both at the reception and at the restaurant) are both nice.

Hotel room itself is cozy, yet a little noisy in the middle of the night as we stayed on the fisrt floor. Anyway, we are very satisfied with this hotel!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank nofretete88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 12, 2019 via mobile

Hotel is just 5mins walk from Roma Termini.Walk across and round the corner and youre there.Passing by alot of souvenir shops and fast food restaurants...a bit seedy.
Near the hotel were more upmarket restaurants but beware theyre not cheap.
Hotel itself is small...but lobby was warm and the checkin staffs were fantastic.Very friendly and chatty.Room was of good size with a huge king size bed that was comfortable.
Toilet was spacious too...but the shower knob took awhile to figure out as it had 3modes.Handheld,bath and rainshower.No problems after that.
Breakfast buffet again very good quality and a wide range.Again staffs all very friendly and efficient.
Excellant hotel.Caters to individual and family/friends travelling.Very recommended if youre visiting Rome.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank AsianWorldTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 5, 2019

This hotel is in an old building but fully restored by the hotel. It is now nicely modern with quality furnishings and more than adequate room sizes. The rooms are very quiet especially considering its location at a crossroads with trams nearby.
The breakfast room and the breakfast are equally nice and the staff first class. Friendly and efficient, nothing is too much trouble.
The location is extremely well located if travelling by train. Nothing is too far away and there are restaurants aplenty.

Room tip: I would say all rooms are quiet judging by our own.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PAUL V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for 1 night as we were leaving for home the next morning. The hotel is very updated and the room has everything you need including a kettle for us tea drinkers. The area is very near the train station so at night it is a little sketchy. This really should not affect your decision to stay here. The hotel was good as well as the breakfast. We would not hesitate to stay here again. This is a very good hotel.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank miketH1867FH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I spent two nights here and enjoyed it. We had a Red Suite which included two separate baths, two showers, two TVs. The WiFi and AC worked well; there were two AC units. The staff was very accommodating and pleasant. The breakfast was ok, typical for all guests. So why not 5 stars? The main shower was difficult to control, difficult to work as it had controls for a hose, a rain shower, and jets. The knobs did not work easily. One TV in the bedroom did not work at all - no signal at all. The TV in the living area had a very low volume that even when turned up to max was barely sufficient.

Of course, the hotel is just 5 minutes from Termini main rail station which is great. Regardless of the minor issues mentioned, we would stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jcu1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews