We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
stella c
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Wonderful vacation”
Reviewed December 22, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Perfect location to visit Rome, and just few steps to the Vatican. Nice house with a lovely porch. Very clean and new. So many lovely bistrots, bars and restaurants just near the flat. Safe location also for a girl. I stayed there alone . Really a lovely flat!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Dec 2015
Thank u so much! I'm glad you spent wonderful time in my House in Rome! I hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurencev...
Meaux, France
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2018
Bonjour Vanin, je suis content que tu as aimé vivre dans non apartement pensando 9 jours. La contribution pour la taxe de séjour et la location de linge est clairement indiquée dans mon annonce. Je suis désolé que vous ne l'avez pas lu. Cependant, je vous ai envoyé les détails de votre réservation immédiatement, dommage que vous l’avez lu quelques jours auparavant. Normalement, la terrasse est toujours ensoleillée et les familles aiment se détendre et dîner plutôt que de rester à l'intérieur de la maison. Malheureusement à Rome il a toujours plu en août, je suis désolé! C'était un été étrange! Merci,
Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greger V
1 review
Reviewed November 4, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimas B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maicolm B
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed April 20, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MyrianGra...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stella c
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed November 6, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing