We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
31
31
9
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
31
9
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 78 reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2016 via mobile

Nice and clean place, comfortable decorated and good location for train travelers 1520 minutes walk to coliseum and historic rome about an hour to Vatican, but it is near a subway station, so you can get to de Vatican in half hour. Breakfast is okay. Private bathroom.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Agustina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 3, 2015

The rooms were nice for the money and the location was very convenient. Overall a good facility experience. Customer service could be improved. The staff was very friendly but they are not on-site and are difficult to reach.

We arranged to meet the staff once we left the airport and they were not at the B and B until 30 minutes after we arrived. Not a great experience standing outside on a corner late at night waiting for staff to arrive in an unfamiliar city with all of your luggage near a major train station. Might as well wear a sign that says "Rob ME!"

Also we were locked out one night due to an old unreliable lock, and the staff did not respond to texts and phone calls, we almost had to sleep in the hallway, but luckily the other guests were able to let us in. We eventually received a response the next morning at 8am!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kilg0reTr0ut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2015

This was a perfect location in rome, especially for walking and transport. Easy walk with luggage from termini. Lots if shops and restaurants near by. Walkable to all main attractions. The room was nicely decorated with a communal kitchen with breakfast provided. Can't fault anything especially for the price.

Room Tip: Room can get noisy because of area but take earplugs that's how I travel if your a light sleeper
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2015 via mobile

The location is accessible as it is near the termini station. It is also near historical landmarks such as the colosseum, basilica de sancta maria maggiore and a few walks to the trevi fontana. The room is also nice and clean. There is also unlimited pastries for breakfast. The caretaker is also nice and friendly. I will definitely stay again there in my next visit.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Jenie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 6, 2015

Very simple and essential exactly what we need at the time! Perfect location. Spot on for the cleaning . Friendly, locely people, organised . Definitely to book it again if we will go to rome.

Andrea & Sofia

  • Stayed: February 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sofiadancer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews