We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasent and reliable ”

Domenico's Airport Transfers
Ranked #7 of 292 Transportation in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: RomaShuttleAirport is a young and dynamic low-cost company. It was created to meet the transfer and transport demands to Rome at very low cost. Our punctuality, efficiency, security personnel and compliance with the strictest European standards constitute the strength of the company.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Great reliable service, English speaking, pleasent driver was on time, clean car. Car big enough for six of us plus suitcases

Thank SoloSUP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Domenico E, Proprietario at Domenico's Airport Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Thank you very much for the review ! :) Domenico

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (441)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"rome airport"
in 16 reviews
"safe driver"
in 7 reviews
"return transfer"
in 5 reviews
"transfer service"
in 8 reviews
"worry free"
in 3 reviews
"cruise port"
in 8 reviews
"great driver"
in 5 reviews
"always on time"
in 6 reviews
"flight was delayed"
in 3 reviews
"reliable service"
in 4 reviews
"comfortable van"
in 3 reviews
"recent trip to rome"
in 3 reviews
"highly recommend this company"
in 3 reviews
"vehicle"
in 23 reviews
"luggage"
in 25 reviews
"fco"
in 13 reviews
"whatsapp"
in 3 reviews
Filter

67 - 71 of 442 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Domenico was great. He was waiting for us when we arrived, he helped us with our luggage, he was a careful driver, his van was very clean and he is super funny and personable. My family enjoyed his tour of the city. We could not have asked for a better drive from the airport to our hotel.

Thank rutemueller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Domenico E, Proprietario at Domenico's Airport Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Thank you very much for the review ! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Domenico was prompt efficient and very friendly, met us at the airport on time even though flight was delayed...highly recommended !
Warren and Emily from TORONTO, Canada

Thank Warren W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Domenico E, Proprietario at Domenico's Airport Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Thank you very much for the review ! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

We used Domenico's help to move our family of seven around Rome during our recent spring break trip. For each of the four trips either to/from airport or to/from train station, Domenico helped to make the trips smooth and easy. We never had to wait on the van... it was always there early.

I highly recommend Domenico!

Thank Neil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Domenico E, Proprietario at Domenico's Airport Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Thank you very much for the review ! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2018

He uses other drivers but both were exceptional, polite, courteous and helpful. The vehicles were comfortable and on time

Thank Newlands_on_Tour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Domenico E, Proprietario at Domenico's Airport Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2018

Thank you very much for the review ! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Domenico's Airport Transfers also viewed

 

Been to Domenico's Airport Transfers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing