We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great dinner”
Review of Lokura

Lokura
Reserve with
Save up to 30% when you reserve online *
Lokura is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #326 of 2,091 Restaurants in Bologna
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$40
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 29, 2018 via mobile

We often go to Lokura and we love it
Everithing is great and the tastes are peculiar because they try to be different from an usual japanese restaurant by adding some new and fine ingridients making each roll unic.
Try the special brasilian uramaki !!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank silvias628662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (158)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 158 reviews

Reviewed January 13, 2018 via mobile

We were here during a saturday evening. The place is quite kitch but the food is awesome. Good quality of ingredients, low creativity in plates but overall we enjoyed our dinner. Weakness point, service extremely slow and long waiting time

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank C9727ZVchiarac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2017 via mobile

Good price , good food , good decoration. Hosomaki speciale was perfect, shrimp tempura also good....

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Gorkem S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2017 via mobile

Best Japanese I have had in ages. The tenderness and freshness of the seafood was amazing. The service was great and the atmosphere was perfect. Strong recommendation for all who love Japanese cuisine.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank adadamico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lokura also viewed

Bologna, Province of Bologna
Bologna, Province of Bologna
 
Bologna, Province of Bologna
Bologna, Province of Bologna
 
Bologna, Province of Bologna
Bologna, Province of Bologna
 

Been to Lokura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing