We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An italien paradise”

Azienda Agricola Palazzo Manzoni
Ranked #20 of 724 Restaurants in Ravenna
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed April 25, 2017

You feel like you are in heaven, the best food vand vine. Hospitality and service you can dream of.
Stayed here in early April and will definitely be back as son as possible

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Iia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimo B, Owner at Azienda Agricola Palazzo Manzoni, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2017

thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (283)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 283 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2012

My wife and I stayed at this Agriturismo in early september. We found the location by looking through the Agrtiturismo Italy for the Emilia Romagna area. The stay was a delight both Massimo and his wife were very entertaining hosting to their cleints with an enchanting atmosphere. The food they serve and the decor was typically Italian, at its best...One of our most pleasant experience while travelling in Italy. I hardly recommend that place near Ravenna...

Gina and Pierre from Canada

Date of visit: September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chark30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2011

We spent one night at this farm and had a terrible experience. The place is right in the middle of nowhere, but far from being peaceful and relaxing as they advertise: a major motorway runs right above the property, making the entire garden pretty dusty and so noisy you can't event talk to the person next to you! They even have some sort of b&b there, but I can't imagine how anyone could ever fall asleep. The main building, where you eat, is certainly well arranged and designed, but there's non real deal behind the polished surface. It was smelly and dump, like those old homes where nobody lives anymore. The crew was very slow and quite arrogant: they seemed to be far too busy to actually care about the guests. The food was ok, but surely not even comparable to other places we went to in the area and definitely overpriced: for a similar dinner in a nearby tratoria we spent 40% less. Avoid it!

Date of visit: May 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
6  Thank Elisid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Azienda Agricola Palazzo Manzoni also viewed

San Pietro in Vincoli, Ravenna
Ravenna, Province of Ravenna
 
Ravenna, Province of Ravenna
 

Been to Azienda Agricola Palazzo Manzoni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing