We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing pizza and staff!”
Review of Pizzeria Barbe

Pizzeria Barbe
Ranked #36 of 724 Restaurants in Ravenna
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The staff is absolutely amazing. Even though they didn’t speak the most English, everybody were so polite and happy and welcoming. We ordered their recommendations for pizza and we were super-pleased! Would definitely recommend for anybody.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank ernarokne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (235)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 235 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2018

Although the first impression was not stunned, the people + food + pricing was a perfect match! I do recommend you to grab a diner over here.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Pascal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2016 via mobile

Very good italian food. Delicious and quite a lot on the plate... ;-) felt good, as there were no other tourists. The owners daughter is so cute and very busy, so don't forget to spend good tip for her.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Soenke J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 29, 2016

A selection of pizza dough that I have never seen before, normal white grain, kamut, whole grain, and with San Giovese wine, rolled really thin and loaded with what ever you like. Great !!!

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank RickHappy2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2014 via mobile

I go to lido adriano every year since 20 years, and always we stop by batbe to eat the amazing pizza. If you want a very fresh and tasty pizza here your right !!! In my opinion its the bezt pizza in northern italy. The staff is nice and there is even a kids room. Hope this helps !!

Thank LDC D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Barbe also viewed

Ravenna, Province of Ravenna
Ravenna, Province of Ravenna
 
Ravenna, Province of Ravenna
Porto Fuori, Ravenna
 
Ravenna, Province of Ravenna
Punta Marina Terme, Ravenna
 

Been to Pizzeria Barbe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing