We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Regina Elena 57
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Canada(Rimini)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Reviews (784)
Filter reviews
785 results
Traveller rating
352
308
84
26
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
352
308
84
26
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice roomcroissantsrecommend this hoteltrain stationbeach
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 785 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Pros: All staff working at the hotel were always cheerful and willing to help. Bedroom was very clean, air-conditioning worked well, great breakfast, especially the Italian pastries. Lots of space in the lobby area for quick meetings with colleagues etc. Solid bed. Bottles of chilled sparkling water offered as complimentary in each room (handy as you don't have to go out and buy from the shop at the beginning of the day). Location is very central in Rimini and decent restaurants are to be found in walking distance. Good WIFI speeds - if you can get a signal!

Cons: Some rooms (like mine and my colleague’s) have very poor WIFI signals and we could not use the internet; we had to go down to the lobby… The bathroom, while generally very clean, needs better vacuuming. If facing the street, you will hear loud music playing from the club in the neighbourhood until midnight (but they do stop at midnight, thankfully). During busy periods, getting a parking space in the hotel car park can be a problem (if full, they have one that is 1km away from the hotel).

Room Tip: Make sure to check that WIFI signal is strong enough in the room.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank meatshawarma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2016 via mobile

Pleasant, clean, a huge shower with plenty of hot water. Scores well on all four points and really for the price one just cannot ask for more !! In addition it is in a central position with parking facilities and staff that always seem to have a smile. Certainly to be recomended.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
Thank RaymondB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 11, 2015 via mobile

First time using the hotel, not the best for business as the wifi is unpredictable and room didn't have a large desk or room to work. The breakfast was good, probably a good hotel for families. The reception was very helpful and the overall hotel was clean.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank Roger H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2015

We have just spent 4 nights at this hotel and I would have no hesitation in recommending it. We had a very nice room which was spotlessly clean. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was very good and all staff were lovely. When we arrived on Saturday it was very hot and we had trouble getting through road works to get to the hotel, the young man brought me a glass of cold water and then showed my husband where to park the car. He was so helpful. Car park is excellent and very secure. Fabulous location. 5 min walk to a beautiful beach. The staff have great knowledge of the area and a trip to San Marino is a must, it is a beautiful place. Thoroughly enjoyed my visit to Rimini.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MEB0105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2014 via mobile

Myself and my girlfriend booked this hotel based on the website pictures and previous reviews on TripAdvisor.... DO NOT BE FOOLED. This hotel is terrible. We booked a suite which was a dimly lit, tiny room situated beside what smelled like the sewage outflow. Once we looked out the window and found that our "view" was the hotel bins we immediately asked to move rooms. After viewing 3 different rooms, all of which were terrible in there own special way, we settled on the best of the worst. The furniture is tired, the hotel is noisy and and the views are non existent. I only rated this 1 star because I had to provide a rating, otherwise it would have been 0 star.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
5  Thank KHentges1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews