We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (947)
Filter reviews
947 results
Traveller rating
632
215
52
21
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
632
215
52
21
27
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 947 reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2015

My partner and I stayed her during the summer of 2014. It's a good priced hotel and you get what you pay for. What I didn't like about it is the dogs which the hotel accepts (but it is a pet friendly hotel so I shouldn't really complain). Otherwise, staff are friendly (not really flexible but hey..) and food was good. The bonus about this place is that it is close to everything could want to do in Rimini!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gerald G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2014 via mobile

Although the hotel when arrive looks great, it's very modern and the rooms are great, the shower in the bathroom has two shower heads. On arrival I had to wait at reception for 10 mins while the receptionist was on the phone and every time I came past reception no one there. The pool is 3 mins walk away I went there but it was like a ghost town had no atmosphere so headed for the beach instead. The hotel allows dogs and there must have 15 dogs all barking in the restaurant which was the worst thing about the place.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank scudder44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2010

very friendly staff..good food...2/3 minutes from beach....dogs very welcome....comfortable rooms.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gptaylorU_k_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2010

We had a newly renovated room. The room was very big for Italian standards we had some minor inconveniences because we were the first to stay there but the hotel fully compensated for this.
They have a great children' playroom. My children 3 and 5 loved it and I can see it being used up until about the age of 10.
The food was average and they could have turned on the air conditioning during dinner but the price-quality ratio was there. I think they are refurbishing the hotel and it was all white, clean and modern.
It was a little further from the center than what I expected but the whole Italian coast in that area doesn't change very much in my opinion so it didn't make any difference.
The pool was nice for a quick dip although it was not attached to the hotel (better than some squeezed in between the busy road and the hotel) at least it was surrounded by trees.
The parking was free and not that far.
Overall a very good stay and the people were very nice and friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lizpo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews