We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Panama Majestic
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Regina Elena 57(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aqua Hotel(Rimini)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Polo(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Villa Rosa Riviera(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$76
US$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 50% below average rates

The price you found is 50% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$321
US$286
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$323
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (699)
Filter reviews
699 results
Traveller rating
366
236
77
16
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
366
236
77
16
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 699 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2014 via mobile

Hotel rooms are small but tidy.
Service is excellent except for the blonde receptionist. One of her approaches: "What do you want?"
Breakfast was very very (without exagirating) poor. NO FRESH FRUIT!? Only good thing was the milk and the salami and off course the Italian espresso.
Drinks? Artificial fruitjuice out of a plastic cup
Rimini overall: nice beach. Touristical overkill. Pay-for-everything-city. In Dutch: "1 keer, nooit meer"

Stayed: August 2014
1  Thank paller1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2014

We happened onto this hotel while traveling from Ravenna, Italy to San Marino . The hotel was clean and comfortable and close to restaurants and shops.This would be an ideal location for the summer months because of the proximity to the sea. Still nice even in late fall!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fheagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Close to the beach, in the center, good food with big buffe, excellent deserts. Friendly staff, clean rooms. The little gym at the roof terrace was very good for work-out in the morning, excellent view. Also a small pool up there.
Some noise one night, and possibility to borrow a bike would have been nice

Room Tip: Not facing the street and higher up is a better choice
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lennart_brandel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelPanamaMajestic, Francesco Smaldino, sales & reception at Hotel Panama Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2013

Dear Mr. Lennart, thanks a lot for sharing your holiday impressions.
We are pleased to read that you've appreciated our cuisine and our attentive staff, as well as the facilities of the wellness centre. Maybe next year there will be the possibility to have bikes from a renting spot nearby at a special fare, we will work about it...
See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2013

We were already for the second time at the hotel "PM". The hotel is located just 2 minutes from the Mediterranean Sea. Fantastic. The entire staff of the hotel can be "very good" certified for their very professional and friendly manner only. Also, the meals were very varied and offered a variety of international and Mediterranean cuisine. We felt very felt absolutely comfortable. So we will definitely be back in the "Panama Majestic" stay, as the hotel offers everything that is important to us. Our thanks go to the entire hotel, because you are able to let Italian hospitality accommodate the guests. We come back in September to "PM". And we can not wait for the time to see our new friends again. Thanks to all of them.

Hans-Gerd and Gabriel from Augsburg, Germany

Translated with Google Translate

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Hans-Gerd M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelPanamaMajestic, Francesco Smaldino, sales & reception at Hotel Panama Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2013

Dear Hans, thanks a lot for your second stay at the Hotel Panama Majestic and for your excellent review. It's a great pleasure for us to see a smile every time we talk with our guest, it's the most important feedback we could receive.
Thank you for writing your appreciation about food and staff too.
See you on Septmber, your friends in Rimini are waiting for you and your wife.
Francesco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2012

Been to Rimini many times over the years and stayed at a few hotels, this time came with my Fiance to celebrate our anniversary and also my birthday. Service was excellent, had complimentary champagne and fruit when we arrived. Rooms were clean and very modern, great size balcony, friendly staff plus very helpful.
Roof top Pool and Spa treatment were amazing, recommend to have the day in sauna, hot tub etc.
Only stayed for short weekend break (4 nights) would definitely return in future.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank cloe w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelPanamaMajestic, Francesco Smaldino, sales & reception manager at Hotel Panama Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2012

Thanks a lot Cloe for your wonderful review. We are so happy to read that you've been here in Rimini many times before staying at Hotel Panama Majestic, therefore your high appreciation has a great value for us. In our 4 stars hotel details are essential: we learned that there was something to celebrate so we wanted to do our part just to turn your stay in Rimini into something special. Thanks from our staff for the kind congratulations about cleaning, helpfulness and SPA treatments.
We will consider your words as a promise: we are waiting for you in the future.
We wish you great future together.
Francesco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews