We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (732)
Filter reviews
732 results
Traveller rating
386
243
82
17
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
386
243
82
17
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews short stay hotel is located guests balcony bathroom beach
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 732 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2017

I went to this hotel with a voucher given me as a gift and even though it looks like a really nice hotel, I expected something much more easy going regarding the room, since I wasn't paying for it.
I actually had a very pretty room, I really liked the modern style and the colors, very clean and well kept.
I LOVED the breakfast!!! so many tasty things, huge variety of everything.
When the weather wasn't good enough to stay on the beach, I went to the hydro massage pool at the rooftop and had a great time there.
I definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ecate87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 30, 2015

If you go to Rmini you are not planning to spend the days in a hotel room. Rimini has a nice beach, has a fiera to visit every January nad beautiful surroundings. Therefore, the size of the Majestic rooms won't matter to you.
Breakfast was like all other typical Italian hotels I 've been in the northern of Italy: mediocre cakes, nice pasta frolla con marmelata, decent margarine croissants, average coffee, some fruits but not much etc.
The staff is extremely helpful and willing to help in any occasion.
Access to the center of the town by bus or by taxi.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ΝΙΚΟΣ Π
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2014

I Had stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and this hotel is perfect for travellers . Tidy rooms ... Small bed room and also with tidy bathroom not much of amenities in it. You may find rooms in every corner of this hotel . The breakfast is good and have a good service too... 5 mins. and ur closer to the sea shore.... I dint find a in house restraunt ... You can find a continental style break fast but plenty of bread and various type of Jam .. , Yea options of fresh fruits are less unless you tell them to arrange for some ....

Room Tip: Room on the 4th floor facing the road side
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kamath M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2014 via mobile

Hotel rooms are small but tidy.
Service is excellent except for the blonde receptionist. One of her approaches: "What do you want?"
Breakfast was very very (without exagirating) poor. NO FRESH FRUIT!? Only good thing was the milk and the salami and off course the Italian espresso.
Drinks? Artificial fruitjuice out of a plastic cup
Rimini overall: nice beach. Touristical overkill. Pay-for-everything-city. In Dutch: "1 keer, nooit meer"

Stayed: August 2014
1  Thank paller1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2014

We happened onto this hotel while traveling from Ravenna, Italy to San Marino . The hotel was clean and comfortable and close to restaurants and shops.This would be an ideal location for the summer months because of the proximity to the sea. Still nice even in late fall!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fheagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews