We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
i-SUITE Design Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$173/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Baldinini Hotel(Torre Pedrera)
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aqua Hotel(Rimini)
US$170
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Regina Elena 57(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Villa Rosa Riviera(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$111
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Polo(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Stresa(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$72
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$307
US$288
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,547)
Filter reviews
1,547 results
Traveller rating
1,246
202
54
36
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,246
202
54
36
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areasea viewlarge cartop floorspasweets
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,547 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2017

Unique in its design and structure of the rooms. Extremely professional and friendly staff. The rooms were comfortable and quiet. Great location. Parking can be challenging with a large car, but again the staff is there to help you maneuver. We did not use the SPA or the pool, only because of time constraints. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Massimo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariaiSTAFF, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at i-SUITE Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2017

Dear Mr. Massimo N,
we read with pleasure your comment about i-SUITE World. We are really happy that you notice the passion that moves our staff. Our guests are heart of our world and we try to do our best to satisfy all wishes.
We hope next time you will take more time for yourself to enjoy also our i FEEL GOOD spa on the top roof with sea view and our i CE AGE external pool, it is open 24 hours a day.
We hope you had a safe and good trip back home.
Best wishes.
Maria i-STAFF
i-SUITE Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for one night on business.

+
Location was great - close to the beach and restaurants.

Friendly staff when I arrived. Very helpful with the check in and out process.

Modern room

Beautiful view from my room

Fast internet connection

Great power outlet locations

-
Still felt kind of cheap even though modern

Had no soap or shampoos in my room. Could have called to ask but by the time OU need soap it's too late. I had an extra in my bad from a previous hotel so I didn't bother.

Restaurant had mainly fish options so I didn't eat there. If you aren't a fish fan you should look elsewhere.

The worst bed I've slept in ever. Seriously. I have traveled extensively through Europe and it is awful.

Awful pillows to go with the awful bed.



Overall a decent experience and I would consider staying here again.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank Smittie684
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlessiaiSTAFF, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at i-SUITE Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2016

Dear Smittie684,
we would like to thank you for sharing your experience in i-SUITE World. We are glad to read about you nice review about the friendly and helpful staff and the great location in front of the sea, from our Suite the guests could enjoy a beautiful sea view and the caresses of the morning breeze.
We are really sorry about the complimentary toiletries, it is located inside the bathroom drawer, but if anything is missing, we are immediately available to provide everything you need.
Thank you for considering to come to visit us again, during your next stay we invite you to try our chef’s creations. The Restaurant’s Menu includes also Meat Dishes and Vegetable Dishes, not only fish options.
The choice of the mattress and pillows is very personal, let us know your preference, we have the solution for you!
See you soon,
Alessia
i-STAFF

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2016

From entering the hotel, to escorted to your room and checking out, you are treated like royalty. Most friendly and helpful staff you will encounter with excellent knowledge of English. All one could ask for, modern clean fully equipped rooms; fantastic breakfast and in-room snacks. Cocktail drink on arrival. The better rooms provide a Jacuzzi full-length with sea views. 3 TV sets (bathroom, room and on the ceiling!). Extremely comfortable beds and spacious wardrobes. Close to all amenities and bars/restaurant. 2 mins from the beach and outdoor swimming pool. A true delights

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChrisShailos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlessiaiSTAFF, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at i-SUITE Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2016

Dear ChrisShailos,
we are very grateful about your wonderful review and really happy to know you had a great stay with us feeling like a royalty from your arrival until the check out, thank you!
One of our greatest strengths in our always helpful and friendly STAFF, almost everyone speaks different foreign languages, we are proud you appreciated it, as well as our careful chambermaids.
Even the breakfast is a cuddle every morning, from the cakes and pies prepared by our pastry chef to healthy centrifuged or every kind of eggs freshly cooked.
We will be waiting for you for another relaxing stay in i-SUITE World enjoying our cuddles and services.
Kind regards from Rimini,
Alessia
i-STAFF

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2016 via mobile

We recently stayed at this hotel for a few days. We were looking for a fews days of beach relaxation with our family. Check in was fine, if you have a car you need to pull in the garage and the staff helps you up to your room. We booked a very expensive suite for a family of 4. The layout for a family is not good as there is not a separate bedroom. The bathroom is completely useless there is no room to put anything. The shower is very small and water gets all over the floor. Room serve and staff were very nice. We had dinner one night at the hotel and the food was just ok nothing special. Our only issues were our safety. The first night we had someone enter our room at 3am. They opened our door and turned on the the lights. We reported it the next morning. The staff cancelled our keys and gave us new ones. Then our 3rd night we had someone enter our room again and this time they pulled our key out of the wall where you get your power. My family woke up and my husband immediately went down stairs and confronted the only person working at the hotel. He gave my husband and very uncomfortable feeling. We felt like we needed to call the police. We were up all night worrying about our safety. I emailed the hotel at 3am telling them again about the situation and that we felt un safe and that it left us no choice but to leave the hotel. The next morning we had to go downstairs to talk to management. I would have thought they would have come to us first thing in the morning to address the situation instead of us coming to them again. We told them about the night watchman and they assured us there is no way someone can come in our room. They asked if our kids were out partying that night and came home late. The kids are 12 and 14 and were sound asleep. They let us leave early without charging us our last nights stay. Which I hope would be the case. We aren't sure if we were targeted for being Americans, but that is how we felt. I do have to say a lot of the staff was really helpful and nice and we do appreciate that. The hotel is just way overrated and over priced for what it is.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
4  Thank rhsturn1772
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlessiaiSTAFF, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at i-SUITE Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2016

Dear rhsturn17,
thank you for describing your experience in i-SUITE Hotel. First, we would like to thank you for appreciating the helpful and nice staff. We are surprised to read about your impressions about the room, we don’t hide the layout of the room, the description is very clear everywhere on Internet. Every Suite is open space, this is a feature of the hotel, only the bathroom is located in a separated room. We thought we had already clarified the situation directly with you. Every person who comes visit us is a GUEST, it doesn’t matter the nationality, this is the first important thing to point up. Sorry if you felt targeted for being Americans, we assure you it is not true. We assured you, it was impossible that a stranger comes into your room because we saw the recordings of the cameras and each entry and exit from the room is recorded on the PC with the name of the key opening the room. Then, for security reasons every guest can close the door from inside with a manual locking system. This is why we supposed that the children were out.
We are very sorry about your feelings.
Kind regards,
Alessia
i-STAFF

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2016 via mobile

Situated in the heart of Rimini ..,Amazing design , modern suite with jacuzzi and seaview, professional staff , super spa at the top of building , luxurious swimming pool , top rated cuisine at the dinner, I loved everything . The only 5 star hotel in Rimini you should choose !

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlessiaiSTAFF, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at i-SUITE Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2016

Dear Julie S,
We would like to thank you for your wonderful review. We are grateful to read about your excellent experience in i-SUITE.
Thank you for appreciating the amazing and modern design of the hotel, the professional staff, the luxurious outdoor pool and spa and the delicious cuisine of i-FAME Restaurant, this makes us proud to be part of the i-SUITE World and gives us a good energy to do our job always better.
See you soon!
Alessia
i-STAFF

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews