We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overrated ”
Review of Ristorante Amico

Ristorante Amico
Ranked #40 of 1,066 Restaurants in Rimini
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$44
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed October 4, 2018 via mobile

Average food, I don’t understand what the fuss is all about. Prices: you pay too much for what you get. The octopus salad was ok, but overpriced at 12 euros. The tuna steak was overcooked and hard to chew (had specifically asked rare). Probably in summer full of tourists

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Rebecca2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,186)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 1,186 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

We came here twice during our three day stay in Rimini. The food is really good and you are getting served quick. The waiters are up to speed and very friendly.

Me and my friends can only recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Dream193029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2018

We stayed about 5 nights in Rimini, this restaurant is the best in Rimini. The price are really correct and the staff + the food are excellent !

We even ate many times at this restaurant instead of other expensive ones.

I totally recommend this fantastic one !

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Julien_Traveler93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

We stayed in Rimini for 4 days and all of them ate here. Everything we tried was great. Service is amazing too. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Boris1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely meal here! Very good entrées, super tasty pasta and amazing pizza. Staff members are very welcoming and kind, especially Carolina. We'll definitely dine here again.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Paolo_Kate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Amico also viewed

Rimini, Province of Rimini
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 

Been to Ristorante Amico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing