We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average Food ”
Review of Ristorante Lido

Ristorante Lido
Ranked #328 of 1,066 Restaurants in Rimini
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

Food OK but had to remind the waitress about the grilled vegetables ordered to go with the main course which took another 10 minutes to arrive and by which time the main course was going cold. Wife’s Pasta by contrast was good. Service charge automatically added to the bill. Bearing in mind the competition nearby was disappointed with this place.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank ninja365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (305)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 305 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2018

We'd just arrived in Rimini after a lot of travelling and this was the first
restaurant we came across; it was busy so we thought that was a good sign.
We sat outside and braved the hot wind. The menu is huge so plenty of
choice. I opted for a salmon pizza. The food took a little while to arrive
as the place was stacked, but all our meals came together and we enjoyed
them.

Prices are keen (there's lots of competition in the area), service is
a bit slow but this was a reasonable eating experience.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank machinmad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

Very tasty and fresh food, big portions, good pizza, normal prices, friendly staff Highly recommend.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Victoria V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

We are staying here for 1 week at this resort we have eaten here twice already. Food is good real Italian food good portions and good value for money. Service is ok they are busy. Nice atmosphere. We will be going again !!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Weetabix12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

A good restaurant with outside tables under the arcade so it is not too hot . The food is good and the service was very friendly and efficient .

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank rv0365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Lido also viewed

 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 

Been to Ristorante Lido? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing