We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel La Gradisca
Nearby Hotels
US$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aqua Hotel(Rimini)
US$160
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Panama Majestic(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Regina Elena 57(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Villa Rosa Riviera(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$111
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$58
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Stresa(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$319
US$297
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (463)
Filter reviews
463 results
Traveller rating
106
173
90
56
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
173
90
56
38
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 463 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Location good close to beach but the hotel is the poorest 4star I have stayed in. Rooms were small I had no balcony air conditioning was weak and noisy. Front desk staff were not very helpful and breakfast was not very good offering for a 4 star hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for a balcony and air con that works
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ianjjjjjjj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2015

nice room and balcony, value for money... close to everything. Small hotel room but very clean and comfortable. Very close to main street, one street from beach, staff very helpful, also the room with balcony made for great space to have morning coffee. would stay here again for a short trip to rimini.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2015

From the pictures the hotel looks wonderful.....unfortunately pictures are deceiving! The pool is small....just a large hot tub located in front of the hotel entrance with only two chaise chairs. The rooms are really small....we had a two queen beds and NO room to walk around either bed. The bathroom was the same with a toilet squeezed in between the tub and a wall. The only compliment I can give is the breakfast waiters who were very nice and competent. The same cannot be said of the concierge (two male and one female) all very young and seeming to lack experience. We had numerous problems....from faulty key cards to open the door to the room, to no TV reception, to no shower towels (due to a problem with their linen provider), to the parking. They advertise on site parking....there are exactly 5 parking spots, they charge 10 euro for (not too bad). We parked our car told the concierge who registered our license and then that night at 11 p.m. received a call that the car needed to be moved. The problem is that since they have no other parking (and street parking is impossible) they allow patrons to double and triple park and then they call you in your room at night or in the morning (yes, after the night call we even got a morning call) to move the car....truly unbelievable and ridiculous! Rimini is a lovely place and is worth a visit but you should definitely find another hotel.....there are so many on the boardwalk. When we return I will do my homework and find another place to stay.

Room Tip: Choose a different hotel...if you must stay here ask for a room with a balcony.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ellen050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Travelled down for the Moto GP and booked this Themed hotel because of its promise of a Garage, Parking area and Free Wi Fi...Read On...We arrived about Three Hours Early and to our surprise and cheer, they allowed us to access our room early.The Reception area is airy and the staff friendly and attentive.We were travelling as Three people and as such were directed to a lovely corner room above reception with a huge Balcony which extended around the corner of the building overlooking the pool and the main strip.Two huge king size beds filled the room which were very comfortable.The room itself was well equipped with TV, Safe, chairs and tables on the Balcony, very effective Aircon,large wardrobe and a quirky painting above the bed, continuing the Film theme of this hotel .The Bathroom was again pleasant,with a hot tub bath but the whole bathroom looked tired .The Free Wi Fi and Parking were an issue.By sheer Luck, we dropped on a parking space directly outside the front of the Hotel which is Free Public Parking, however I was concerned about security of our only means of transport home and asked about the parking Garage....which fell on deaf ears...I can only assume that the garage was full or is a figment of someone's imagination and is always 'full'...we were shown a parking area at the rear of the hotel for about 6 to 8 cars but decided to leave it where it was at the front which turned out to be quite safe and unbelievably, un damaged.There is a public Carpark opposite the hotel which costs around 12 euros a day but It is a pay and display.The Free Wi Fi also appears to be imaginary, the only signal we could obtain was from other local hotels or establishments near by. We repeatedly asked Staff about the problem but they advised us they were having a problem, or it's being fixed and even on one occasion the mans trying to fix it now...during our whole stay we had no free wifi from this Hotel which was really the only big let down.The Train Station is I would say, not walking distance. On the map it looks close but you cannot cross the lines, so we arranged a taxi to and from the station at Ten Euros each way...bargain on a hot day.Trains Run Directly to Misano and Back but check the timetable and remember to Validate your ticket BEFORE you get on the train, we met many travellers who had not and had been stung with a 170 euro fine.Train ticket were about 4euros each way and that's first class.Race day was manic at the station in Misano , no extra trains and about 500 people all trying to board the one and only train...book a taxi for race day, it's 45 euros back to this Hotel, but you will need to book. We had many early starts over the weekend and the night porter, a more senior Gentleman was brilliant, efficient and ordered our taxis, early calls etc.This Hotel is in Rimini and as such it is very much like
Blackpool at night,which we enjoyed in small doses,far enough away to get rest but close enough to walk and watch the re runs of the GP at a bar 100 metres away. A nice hotel near the centre of Rimini but like a lot of large Hotels it is starting to show signs of wear, nonetheless, we had a great time here, and I would stay again if they sorted out the WiFi and the parking.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Tom975478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2014

Stayed in this 3 star hotel last week for 6 nights. Took a family room - 2 adults, 2 children - which had 2 double beds and the size of the room was reasonable. Very good central location on the 'main strip', about 50 yards back from the other hotels in a quiet location, just a few metres from an Italian Ice Cream shop, which was always very busy in the evenings. Not a big swimming pool, just a 'kids pool' but did the purpose. Breakfast is continental, so don't expect an English fry up! Dinner was fine, but not the type one would get in a 4 star hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the pool, as that side does not overlook the main road and is quieter.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AKStar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews