We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (639)
Filter reviews
639 results
Traveller rating
499
122
15
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
499
122
15
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la posada san marino motogp race friendly hotel wonderful hotel visit rimini car parking the hotel staff breakfast was amazing fresh fruit croissants old town small hotel train station the main street antonella barbara
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 639 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2016

We stayed for 2 nights at this nice hotel near the beach in Rivabella, 10 min. away from the city center with bike.

The staff are really friendly, helpful and ready for everything do you need to make your stay great.

The room are clean and big enough with balcony and was really quite, so we slept very well.

The breakfast is really good with a lot of food made fresh, from salty to sweet and with a really italian cappuccino or espresso.

The hotel has a large parking for customers, that is a convenient thing in Rimini.

Thank you very much and we will come back again next time.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank massimoswitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2016

My girlfriend and I were nearby Rimini so we decided to go there for a night. We searched the internet for a hotel nearby the centre with a parking place. Accademia was the perfect place. The beach was only 200 meter away with a fun street full with shops and restaurants. They had really friendly staff, the room was very clean and contained a safe for your valuables. Your car is safe because the parking place is right in front of the hotel. At 5:00 in the morning someone opened the door so you can always enter. The next morning we enjoyed a nice and extensive included breakfast. We had a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vera B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

Rooms are cleaner than what you see in the photos, actually hotel is much better than what you see in the uploaded photos. Super friendly people and always good service at any time. breakfast was always very good, i highly recommend the place.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank hero3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2016

Very good price-benefit ratio.
Exceptionally nice and friendly staff! We have received tips what to see and where to eat and recommended places proved to be great too.
Small, clean rooms with a nice balcony.
Great choice in the breakfast buffet. Breakfast open untin noon!!!
Hotel is located very close to the beach - within 1 minute walk. The nearest beach nr 1 offers a discount to hotel guests.
Nearby some grocery shops. Very convenient connection to the train station and city center.
Hotel is placed on the "family" side of the Rimini beach, but the "party" side is just 15 walking minutes away.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HanaMagdalena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

Very quite area with some lovely restaurants! Close to beach and on a quite road with easy access to bus routes! Room was clean and good air conditioning!

Breakfast was lovely and the service was excellent

Not a area for a lot of bars or nightclubs but still some excellent bars!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank murtgaff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews