We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
217
90
6
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
90
6
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free tapas rooftop pool swim up bar cleaned every day tea and coffee modern hotel free bike hire comfy bed stayed here for nights old town grazie mille big balcony the main street san marino yogurt loungers cheese
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 316 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2015

This hotel is brand new and good value given the quality of the rooms, inclusive breakfast and location near the beach. We stayed in a very comfortable modern and clean one bedroom room which had 2 double beds, table and chairs and a spacious bathroom. The hotel is a block back from the beach but that's a positive as there are no issues with noise and the beach is only a 2 minute walk away. Limited parking is available, we had a large van and the staff went out of their way to allow us to park it in their service area. The breakfast was included in our price and it was one of the best breakfast selections I've come across. Fantastic friendly and helpful staff who understand what customer service is all about, as a result this is a well run facility. The roof top pool was closed when we visited but the staff allowed us to view the area and take some photos, well worth a visit as the views are sensational. The hotel is worthy of it's star rating and we would definitely consider staying again.

Stayed: September 2015
Thank cromwell-o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction M, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Aria, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017

Dear Mr Cromwell,
thank you for your feedback about us. This is really appreciated because it gives the chance to any prospective guests to get to know the hotel and choose us comparing all the reviews. As you know, we put all of our efforts to give you the best accommodation, service, customer service ever, and we really promise and hope to keep that way to you and to any guests here. Come visit us again!
Best regards!
Hotel Aria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Thank you for your warmth and friendliness. We enjoyed our stay and you helped me learn a little Italian! The hotel is stylish and well-equipped. Modern and practical, the rooms were large and comfortable. Our balcony looked towards the sea, about 10 minute walk from the hotel. Special thanks to Frederico, Frederica and Jimmy!! Try to go to San Marino, about 40 minutes by car. Gracie mille!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank blockwood2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction M, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Aria, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2017

Dear Sirs, thank you very much for your brief and so good description of our structure. We are very glad you found our rooms comfortable and large, and the hotel modern and conveniently located (about 5 minute walk from the sea). We would enjoy very much a next visit! If you need to refresh your Italian our staff will be glad to help!! Best regards, Hotel Aria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2015

We have chosen Hotel Aria for a family trip after a careful examination of all the available hotels in Rimini. The hours that we spent for looking for a perfect hotel were not wasted at all. Starting from the very reception till the check-out of the rooms were organized in an excellent way. The staff for exceptionally friendly and nice, including the reception staff, cafeteria staff and maintenance staff. They supported us in every request we made.
The location was also very convenient- not far from the center of Rimini where you can find good shops and restaurants, not far from the beach (by the way the sea is nice, clean and not very crowdy) and not far from other areas of the city where cheap souvenirs and eating-places can be found.
The breakfast served by the hotel was various and tasty: every day fresh juice, sandwiches, croissants, freshly baked cakes and muffins, fruits and yogurts. Exceptionally tasty espresso, americano, cappuccino, latte machiatto are served by very friendly waiters and waitresses.
The rooms are newly rennovated, the furniture, bathroom and balcony are very modern, nice and comfortable. The rooms are very well cleaned every day. There is an electronic tea pot available in the room, coffee and tea are placed every day, which you can enjoy in the balcony of the room. Free WI-FI is available throughout all the hotel (including ground floors, rooms, and pool).
On the roof (8th floor) a pool is available for the guests of the hotel where you can enjoy a perfect sun bath as well (including jacuzzi and pool for children). The pool is open almost all day long (till 19:00) and snacks and fruits (free of charge(, as well as cocktails are served through the day.
To sum up my review, I would definitely recommend the hotel for a vacation, if I ever find myself in Rimini, I will surely go to Hotel Aria. Modern, new, clean and comfortable, with exceptionally friendly staff.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tatevik1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction M, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Aria, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2017

Dear Sirs, thank you very much for your so nice review and accurate description of how you felt during your stay by us and the services of the hotel. Reading about your satisfaction is the best motivation for us to keep doing a good job! We hope to welcome you and your family again soon! Best regards, Hotel Aria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2015 via mobile

When I booked my family trip to Rimini, I looked through many hotels and decided to go with the Aria.
I was not disappointed !!!
The Hotel is clean and modern, the rooms are great.
Most of all the staff are fantastico!!
Giovanni who looks after the roof top pool is a hard working lively and friendly guy!!
Sara who seems to be everywhere is also great, Jimmy also is superb!!!
In fact from reception to the cleaning lady they are all fab!!!
The breakfast is wonderful and everyday around 4pm there is an abundance of snacks all for free !
We also used the free bike hire everyday to work off the beautiful it Italian food
I would highly recommend this hotel x
We will be back
Thank you Hotel Aria !!! Arrivederci x

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Dawn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction M, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Aria, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2017

Dear Sirs, thank you so much for this nice review about us! We are really glad you appreciated the cleanliness, the rooms, the friendliness of the staff and the breakfast! We hope you will visit us again soon! Best regards, Hotel Aria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2015 via mobile

Very clean, friendly, bright hotel. Delivers everything it promises. Nothing spectacular about the rooms or bar, just good quality, modern hotel done very well. The pool is special - on the roof with a poolside bar and cheerful barista. Breakfast is great!!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank BaselTim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction M, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Aria, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2016

Dear Tim,
it's nice to read "Delivers everything it promises".
We are glad that we fulfilled your expectations and your stay was enjoyable.
Kind regards
Hotel Aria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews