We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (756)
Filter reviews
756 results
Traveller rating
320
342
61
22
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
320
342
61
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle service an early flight stayed here for a week room service clean hotel tea coffee within walking distance good size breakfast buffet would definitely stay here again close to the train station taxi reception city usable gym cruise
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 756 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2017

Very convenient, close to the airport, with a shuttle to / from it. Walking distance from a pedestrian area with restaurants. It's perfect for short trips to Genoa visiting customers up the hill. If you intend to visit the city center, there might be better options there though.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise b, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Premier CHC Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Dear Stephane,
first of all we would like to thank you for choosing our Hotel for your stay in Genoa.
We are glad you appreciated our hotel and pleased to meet your expectations.
We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Yours sincerely,
Denise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2017

This hotel met all of our needs. We were only here for one night after our cruise. We wanted something within walking distance of the center which is exactly where this hotel was located. We were able to walk to the Cathedral, to the Port etc. The staff at the hotel was more than accommodating to our group of 9 with 3 children under 4. They were very friendly and never seemed annoyed at the noise our kids were making. Great breakfast the following morning. Would definitely stay here again when in Genova.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rosalinda59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise b, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Premier CHC Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2017

Dear Rosalinda,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review following your recent stay at The Best Western ChC Airport.

I am delighted to read that you found your stay with us enjoyable, with our proximity to the city center, lovely bedroom, along with our extensive breakfast buffet and friendly staff!

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Denise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2017

Hotel is new and clean according to its 3 stars. However, we chose the hotel for one reason to have an easy ride to Genova airport in the morning. Our flight was at 7am however the shuttle does not begin operating till 7am so we had to take a taxi. A TAXI that the hotel will call you is a complete rip off - they charge you 20 EUROS for 2 MINS ride which completely defeats the purpose of staying next to the airport, because a ride to Genova city center is 25 euros with many more hotel and dining options.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank katiaegorova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise b, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Premier CHC Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Dear guest,
thank you for having spent time reviewing our 4 stars hotel.
Shuttle service, as indicated on our website, is free and runs from 7am to 10pm.
If that was the only reason you chose us, we are sorry that you have not read this information before booking.
Best regards
Denise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile

The hotel has a good location. The rooms are comfortable, large and clean hotel. Auto parking is with extra charge but it is cheap. Breakfast is expensive but there is a nice cafe just close to the hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank mountain339
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise b, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Premier CHC Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2017

Dear Guest,
first of all we would like to thank you for choosing our Hotel for your stay in Genoa.
We are glad you appreciated our cleaning, our breakfast and our position.
We are pleased to meet your expectations.
We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Yours sincerely, Denise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2017

This is a GREAT hotel for many reasons.
Arriving at the airport just telephone the hotel and suddenly there you have a shuttle bus to take you directly to your hotel. A friendly and helpful welcome awaits you. Check in was pleasant and swift. The foyer under sells the rest of the hotel. My room was perfect, spotless and very, very comfortable as was the bathroom.
I have no reservations about recommending this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marie738
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews