We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveller rating
163
217
58
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
217
58
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free welcome drink citta alta old town bar and breakfast room the bus business trip three star equipped bathroom well run hotel close to train station very pleasant stay big bed visited bergamo excellent location italian style upper town explore bergamo
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 459 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2018 via mobile

A really nice hotel in the center of Bergamo. The staff is pretty efficient , the restaurant is wonderful and the center of well being a great surprise.

I really loved my stay in this hotel ! No doubt i go there as soon as i return in Bergamo.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Michael JP L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

Excellent location with the airport bus stop just around the corner. Very very good reception staff.Modern hotel with Goodsize bedroom and large well equipped bathroom. Good breakfast choice. Excellent value for money.

Room tip: It is all good!
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2018 via mobile

We had a meeting for 3 days but mistakenly my supplier booked for 4 days on arrival we told them we are here for 3 days only but hotel did not cancelled last night and we were charged full. Also few amenities were missing like coffee and tea kettle and fridge.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Faisal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2018 via mobile

I nice and small hotel at a good location. Close to the centralbstation and old town. A poola and sauna for relaxing. And close to stores and restaurants. A silent hotel witch is perfect if you want a nice and relaxing staying.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank andreasD2388WF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2018

The Arli Hotel is located in the center of Bergamo, the funicular to the Old Town is within walking distance. The two receptionists were very friendly and ready to help, also the staff at the bar and at the restaurant was nice and welcoming. Both dinner and breakfast were good, the dessert was delicious. The room was big and comfortable, the bathroom looked fully renovated. The bed was cozy. The only point of criticism: There was a nice huge work desk in the room, but no wall sockets next to it to charge my laptop. For a business hotel, this should be improved. WLAN quality was acceptable. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay. I can fully recommend the Arli Hotel.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank markusa734
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews