We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Bellagio
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Du Lac(Bellagio)
US$326
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$551
US$532
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Centrale(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Silvio(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Il Perlo Panorama(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$146
US$118
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Metropole Bellagio(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$158
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Florence(Bellagio)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (800)
Filter reviews
800 results
Traveller rating
434
287
50
17
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
434
287
50
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake viewsister hotelsporting clubfew stepscroissantstop floorcarry your luggagefloor roomhotel du lacstar hotelcomfortable roomsmall balconycentre of townthree nightsnice breakfastamazing viewslocation is excellent
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 800 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

booked 6 months early immediately realized date error.
they took the $1000.
would not change the dates.

Be mindful to take care.
Integrity and kindness needs to improve.
This needs to be told in case someone else may get caught.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank michael s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelduLacBellagio, Proprietario at Hotel Bellagio, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr Micheal s,

Thank you for your review.

We think there could be a misunderstanding in your message.
We have checked our files and receipts, but we do not have any reservation in March made 6 months ago which has been charged for the total you said.

Are you sure the change has been made by us? If yes, could you kindly let us know for which date the reservation was for?

You can contact us by email at info@hotelbellagio.it for any clarification.
We would be more than happy to double check with you and try to find a solution for this inconvenience.

In case you will noticed there is an error in your review, we kindly ask you to cancel this review, as risks of damage our Hotel.

We remain at your complete disposal for any clarification

Hotel Bellagio Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Friendly, home-like overall experience, stunning view and beautiful + clean room
The staff made sure we weren't missing anything, and the process of checking in and out was seemless.
Waking up to that view and the quietness was absolutely priceless

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ralph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel Bellagio is a family run and well-run hotel with a great view of Lake Como and the surrounding mountains. Staff was friendly, breakfast was ample, room was simple and roomy. Because it has been in the same family -- the Leoni's -- for generations, it has a personal feel. I was there in mid-March, which is not the best weather. But Hotel Bellagio was the perfect place to stay -- cozy and friendly. It doesn't have a large lobby, although it does have nice outdoor terrace which would be wonderful in good weather. As an affordable option in lovely Bellagio, I recommend this hotel. Also, the family also owns a nearby restaurant, where you can get a discount and enjoy a nice meal.

Room Tip: Definitely ask for a room with a lake view. I had a partial lake view and wish I had opted for the full lake view instead.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank leslie212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

This place has a great location, less than 5 mins walk from the ferry pier. We had a room that looked out to the lake, and the view was simply glorious. Rooms are comfortable and spotlessly clean. Breakfast had a good choice of items, including eggs that you can boil to your liking, and very nice croissants. Staff are friendly and helpful, including the housekeeping lady. I was very impressed by the lady manning the reception counter on the evening before we checked out. When she found out that we would be checking out very early in the morning, she asked if we would like to have a bag of cookies, fruit and water, and promised to leave it at the reception next morning. When we checked out next morning, the goody bag was there as promised. Great staff make for a great stay, and Hotel Bellagio is a great place to stay when visiting Bellagio.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Eng Chuan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

I don’t understand why this places is only rated as a 2stars. It’s simply awesome. It’s just of the port. Nice and clean. The staff is impeccable. Helpful with information about the area and things to do, parking restaurant etc. The y brought breakfast to our bedroom and it was all delicious.
There is a gym.
Totally impressed. Will certainly be back.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank LauraPhilly2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews